If Only I Can Shoot Powers Like Heros IN DOTAOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:too many LAN gaming which consist of fighting and killing.
Except got no real gun.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:too many LAN gaming which consist of fighting and killing.
They do know....they just drifted to the dark side of the force...let anger and jealousy cloud their judgement....Originally posted by ShutterBug:Young kids don't know that swinging a machete at someone can kill. They also don't know just how serious LAW in Singapore is, and have not been under Police custody before, hence hokkien call: "Mm-cai si!"
These sort of teens, are usually growing up, and their brains don't yet have enough cells to generate Reasoning Logic. So if you ever encounter a group of teens hanging around, or you happen to pass them by, don't chance a glance at them - act like their not there. It may seem cowardly, but at least you won't end up a dead hero...
If you are outnumbered, be nice, tactful, or linghtning footed - run fast fast. It would be STUPID to try and out-fight a group on your own. No one is a Jacky Chan in real life. There is no style or kung fu moves in street fights; it's fast & furious, it's dirty cheating moves, and the blows are usually fatal or serious. Mentality is: Drop him first, or he'll drop you.
Seems like you got plenty of experienceOriginally posted by ShutterBug:Young kids don't know that swinging a machete at someone can kill. They also don't know just how serious LAW in Singapore is, and have not been under Police custody before, hence hokkien call: "Mm-cai si!"
These sort of teens, are usually growing up, and their brains don't yet have enough cells to generate Reasoning Logic. So if you ever encounter a group of teens hanging around, or you happen to pass them by, don't chance a glance at them - act like their not there. It may seem cowardly, but at least you won't end up a dead hero...
If you are outnumbered, be nice, tactful, or linghtning footed - run fast fast. It would be STUPID to try and out-fight a group on your own. No one is a Jacky Chan in real life. There is no style or kung fu moves in street fights; it's fast & furious, it's dirty cheating moves, and the blows are usually fatal or serious. Mentality is: Drop him first, or he'll drop you.
Originally posted by $e@wEeD:i tink he deserve it...he tok he and his friends superman ah...ntg to do anyhow scold ppl...if its me i also tu lan...so hao lian tok ppl don dare to touch him...o-be-good...
proves that gaming is harmful to society.Originally posted by launtpc:Except got no real gun.
Use Airsoft, can scare people one. Illegal only, but mata see also scared~![]()
I have a feeling that you are gonna get (@*$@#$ by alot of seniors here..Originally posted by felirox:wah..these ppl bring machete?..next time we also must bring one..so if tt happens..we can battle them..lols![]()
haha..but seriously..y bring machete?..then use violence to scare the ppl..ayoo..tt's y mum always say..dun stare at ppls u dunno even if its a chiobuOriginally posted by Pitot:I have a feeling that you are gonna get (@*$@#$ by alot of seniors here..![]()
That you have to ask those people who did it.Originally posted by felirox:haha..but seriously..y bring machete?..then use violence to scare the ppl..ayoo..tt's y mum always say..dun stare at ppls u dunno even if its a chiobu
dun sterotype all those from broken families lah.. u think everyone from broken families will carry one machete walk around meh?Originally posted by Pitot:That you have to ask those people who did it.
But seriously, most of the people like this do come from broken families.

You quoted me liao. And i clearly said most not all.Originally posted by monoslayer:dun sterotype all those from broken families lah.. u think everyone from broken families will carry one machete walk around meh?