Ya la. So you cannot denounce this street corner gangs as useless or weak mah. It is impt that we recognise the threat they pose to society.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:got so wat. Happen worst before also in 1990s leh. One of my fren in 1996 chop to pieces like market u know that?
Realx dude. This age is not really mature. Some teen angst is leftover because think abt it just 5 -6 years ago u were a teenager.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:I am 25 yrs old look young nvm but sometimes those teen look at me like want to find stare problem becos they think i am their age group of ppls. sux!
When i go for lunch at work i see chibai teens hang around do nothing look at me like fuk. If i bo problem, dont let me go back to my teen days u wont b be able to tahan it i tell u! Defientely i got more experient than u
worse if chronicles was his baby...they will stab one another to death...Originally posted by Pitot:Next time his baby syares at him den he will go Why u staring at me!!! Huh!!!![]()
True true true...Originally posted by le cruz:young kids nowadays are really getting more arrogant, diao here and there. walk with noses in the air. I mean, come onall this is mindless arrogance, not youthful confidence ok.
cant blame alfresco. some kids nowadays really in bad shape.
Maybe its his chibai face.Originally posted by FireIce:u have a xia lan bin?
YOU ARE A FUCKING RETARDED CHEEBYE BASTARD. FUCK OFF YOU FUCKING BANGLA.Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:i dont like gina stare at me. i dont like gina or kiddy or children get it
Zoo got 7-11 ar?Originally posted by Master -_-:woohooo
De Ja Vu....
i just came back from 7 eleven.. and i got stared by a golden monkey![]()
so u have a xia lan bin or chibai face?Originally posted by Master -_-:i just came back from 7 eleven.. and i got stared by a golden monkey![]()
wa! bu shi hen li hai lor. yao bu yao ban jiang?Originally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:I am 25 yrs old look young nvm but sometimes those teen look at me like want to find stare problem becos they think i am their age group of ppls. sux!
When i go for lunch at work i see chibai teens hang around do nothing look at me like fuk. If i bo problem, dont let me go back to my teen days u wont b be able to tahan it i tell u! Defientely i got more experient than u
Send them to Iraq then.Originally posted by markzz:Remember this sentence from Mark Lee's Gangster Song, Shao Nian Ying Xiong (Young Hero) ?
"Le eh Brother kio le hia di,
wei Hia di le du mm kia see.
Ar si Kong le dio dai ji,
Lin dao eh Peh Bu xiang lai chee? "
Translation:
"Your Brother call u Brother ( as in "blood brothers" ),
Because of your Brothers u dun fear death.
If Something happens to u,
Who's going to look after your Parents? "
During the Pai kia Era of 1997 to 2001 Gangs like 300 + 69 (369) , 30-6(24) and 7 x 3 (21) are notorious in S'pore. 21 (a.k.a. AST) main territory is in Yishun. A rumour goes that the Yishun AST nv lost a fight on their home turf before due to their unity and big numbers. 369 is a rather old gang and its members are usually young teenagers. Their gang have branches all over S'pore but they are not so "chuay Dai Chee". However, their Teck Whye Branch is not to be meddled with. A story which my Dad(his fren's a Police Inspector ) told me is that got once, 3 Teck Whye 369 pai kias got confronted by 20+ Haikim gangsters at Clementi. The 369 boys den took out Samurai swords(dun ask me where they got them from ) and charged at their parang welding attackers with a mad frenzzy. After a short fight, the Haikim boys retreated quickly. 24 = Lokuan , Haven't heard much abt them.
The current notorious gang is Pa Hai Tong. I heard about them quite often. They are basically a bunch of trouble makers who dun mean much harm.
btw, just because I know so much abt local gang means that I'm a gangster hor! I just find the Pai Kia culture rather interesting and did some research on their history. Yup, gangs of the past are more facinating den current gangs. The only gang which even the Police can;t handle i Al-Qaeda, Osama's Gang!!
We should fight the Terrorists together instead of beating up on our fellow Singaporeans!!!!!
*insert National Anthem here*![]()
Aiyoh samurai sword so big those attackers shouldn't provoke them if they have seen the swords wad (most probably they have).Originally posted by markzz:Remember this sentence from Mark Lee's Gangster Song, Shao Nian Ying Xiong (Young Hero) ?
Translation:
During the Pai kia Era of 1997 to 2001 Gangs like 300 + 69 (369) , 30-6(24) and 7 x 3 (21) are notorious in S'pore. 21 (a.k.a. AST) main territory is in Yishun. A rumour goes that the Yishun AST nv lost a fight on their home turf before due to their unity and big numbers. 369 is a rather old gang and its members are usually young teenagers. Their gang have branches all over S'pore but they are not so "chuay Dai Chee". However, their Teck Whye Branch is not to be meddled with. A story which my Dad(his fren's a Police Inspector ) told me is that got once, 3 Teck Whye 369 pai kias got confronted by 20+ Haikim gangsters at Clementi. The 369 boys den took out Samurai swords(dun ask me where they got them from ) and charged at their parang welding attackers with a mad frenzzy. After a short fight, the Haikim boys retreated quickly. 24 = Lokuan , Haven't heard much abt them.
The current notorious gang is Pa Hai Tong. I heard about them quite often. They are basically a bunch of trouble makers who dun mean much harm.
btw, just because I know so much abt local gang means that I'm a gangster hor! I just find the Pai Kia culture rather interesting and did some research on their history. Yup, gangs of the past are more facinating den current gangs. The only gang which even the Police can;t handle i Al-Qaeda, Osama's Gang!!
We should fight the Terrorists together instead of beating up on our fellow Singaporeans!!!!!
Alfresco : Oh..So Cute *Grabs His Newborn Baby*Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:have a feeling that ur kids will get bashed up by u when they stare at u...![]()
Definetely last time more wilder. Because no internet , not much to do than hang about be bored and mind go stray. It is one reason why during 80s and 90s got more gangster.Originally posted by markzz:Remember this sentence from Mark Lee's Gangster Song, Shao Nian Ying Xiong (Young Hero) ?
Translation:
People now have to work hard because of the bad economy. Really before it was different, things cost cheaper and not so ex.Originally posted by Kohi:It is obvious that gangs & SS in Sg have been greatly reduced. In the 70s to early 90s, there are always groups of bikers & street gangs hanging around town wif at least 10 to 100 over of people (One gathering), especially during holiday like Christmas & New Year, so u can image if there is a fight what will happen.
Anyway there will still be some youngsters or 'ginas' holding on to the past gangsters' 'glory' mentality. In the past the 'ginas' gather or hang around in their 'turf' actually have reasons behind, but they jus dunno and were not told. Nowadays most also hang around jus waiting for 'plain' trouble. (And still, they dunno wat they are doing).
A reminder, dun get angry & fight over a staring incident, it's dumbest thing to do. Always remember U EARN NOTHING BUT TROUBLE. Worse case even ur life or limbs & dun forget the 'law' is always just minutes away. NOT worth it, man!.