Nothing is free. Maybe your friends will teach you for free.Originally posted by leo-kun:anyway can teach for free?
it's saya tak tahu.Originally posted by sgboy2004:saya dak tahu
yup, should learn mandarin.Originally posted by aniyaseo:why learn it ,useless .waste time .
you are a very pragmatic malay.Originally posted by sinicker:yup, should learn mandarin.
tat's why i dak tauhu!!! hahahhhaOriginally posted by sinicker:it's saya tak tahu.
really lor. even me, aft A lvl find work.. read classifieds.. even job as a packer they want "bilingual/can write in eng/mandarin."Originally posted by dragg:you are a very pragmatic malay.
so you do understand chinese.Originally posted by sinicker:really lor. even me, aft A lvl find work.. read classifieds.. even job as a packer they want "bilingual/can write in eng/mandarin."
i just need a job.
verbally, yes.. a little. written, no. reading, no.Originally posted by dragg:so you do understand chinese.
bahasa indonesia gives me a headache. it's different.Originally posted by NemY:i seriously wants to learn malay too, cos will be going indonesia soon. any kind souls can pm me to teach?
you should learn to read and write too.Originally posted by sinicker:verbally, yes.. a little. written, no. reading, no.
indonesia is a different topic... even i dun understand sum of their wordsOriginally posted by NemY:i seriously wants to learn malay too, cos will be going indonesia soon. any kind souls can pm me to teach?
i also dont understand.. hahahahaha.Originally posted by SBS9828X:indonesia is a different topic... even i dun understand sum of their words![]()
are you a malay or malaysian or both?Originally posted by SBS9828X:indonesia is a different topic... even i dun understand sum of their words![]()
Should be learning Bahasa Indonesia not Bahasa Melayu.Originally posted by NemY:i seriously wants to learn malay too, cos will be going indonesia soon. any kind souls can pm me to teach?
Very short-sighted. Singapore is surrounded by Malay-populated countries.Originally posted by aniyaseo:why learn it ,useless .waste time .
you yourself are chinese and you can give up chinese language,malay ppl surround ,why care?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very short-sighted. Singapore is surrounded by Malay-populated countries.
If Singapore falls to these countries, at least we will know what they are talking about.
For what I give up my own Mother Tongue? Learning Malay will be an additional knowledge to me.Originally posted by aniyaseo:you yourself are chinese and you can give up chinese language,malay ppl surround ,why care?