Yes... here (malaysia) got barbeque sauce... speaking about pappadum, it's almost dinner time... oh well... time for some pappadumOriginally posted by Meera Jasmine:think must dip in some sauces, that's how they eat them in UK.
Go to any local mamak stall and request for pappadum...Originally posted by aniyaseo:WHAT IS THAT I DO NOT KNOW ,I KNOW CHOU DOU FU
yum yumOriginally posted by dragg:it is available in singapore.
Originally posted by Meera Jasmine:This is good... In KL, they even have mint sauce...
Over here the whites dip them in many sauces like tartar, salsa and ketchup tabasco and mayonnaise,,

Indian got suai bing meh? Hmmm, can someone clarify?Originally posted by aniyaseo:I KNOW INDIAN SUAI BING .GOOD EAT
It is very cheap. less than 2 bucksOriginally posted by renorenal:Go to any local mamak stall and request for pappadum...
Sorri ah... China cannot get.Originally posted by aniyaseo:WHAT IS THAT I DO NOT KNOW ,I KNOW CHOU DOU FU
All mamak shop have one..Prata shops too.Originally posted by laurence82:If you order nasi bryani from your friendly neighbourhood Indian Muslim stall in kopitiam, they (most of the time) got put
Who lives in Bukit Batoj? Got one specialised Indian provision store selling stuff in BB West
All meh?Originally posted by Mr Soh:All mamak shop have one..Prata shops too.