Depends on yr luck. But food court most of it got give u with the set meal. If u dont get it mean they already finished.Originally posted by laurence82:All meh?
SOmetimes go dont have
Nasi bryani at some stalls dont put in liao![]()
how come dont put, nowadays i can see them available in many shop all over sg. Sure can find one. Singapore no shortage of food variety.Originally posted by laurence82:Some really dont put in anymore
For god sake dont be lazy!Originally posted by laurence82:u tabao for me lor
i live in west![]()
You tabao for me lorOriginally posted by Mr Soh:For god sake dont be lazy!
I am also lazty like uOriginally posted by laurence82:You tabao for me lor![]()
We get it for free, if you eat at their restaurant that is... can eat as many as you want...Originally posted by Mr Soh:It is very cheap. less than 2 bucks
it's why it run out fast. Give free all grab one.Originally posted by renorenal:We get it for free, if you eat at their restaurant that is... can eat as many as you want...
Hahaha... that's how they make business lar...Originally posted by Mr Soh:it's why it run out fast. Give free all grab one.
Southhall is Uk version of Litle India, correct? Should be able to get the real stuff anyway.Originally posted by Meera Jasmine:I can get them in Southhall Indian bazaars but if they are authentic , i donno.
Originally posted by laurence82:You tabao for me lor![]()
we all know it. Meera Jasmine is from UK. she doesnt knowOriginally posted by foga:Ah B2 dun lazy... walk a bit the coffeeshop opp your place there got prata shop. they have prapadum... i love it!!! and dun worry, there's no sugar
oredi in ur house ritE?Originally posted by signup:So meera when coming to Singapore?
ahaa, she will come to my house soonOriginally posted by FireIce:oredi in ur house ritE?