i dun wanna be famousOriginally posted by matrixeg:wow chill...
we respect you.
that's why you're famous.
stop it lah she buay song liao...Originally posted by Angelo09:but you are alrealdy famous![]()
i think u go sleep la..someday people will appreciate the free work u do for this forum..Originally posted by FireIce:yah, then those who "side" me will be labelled as slap horse fart
dunno u all lah
lao niang go puke then go sleep liao
so nice weather to sleep
wa lao...Originally posted by progene:rain so heavy here........
gd time 2 slp.......
too bad...i insomia leh...heehee even wif e rain.....Originally posted by matrixeg:wa lao...
here hot like sai y'all got rain...
i love rainy nights with my air-con on...
can sleep best.
relax.. relax..Originally posted by progene:q tink i'm curious....y does e thread-starter wan to appoint a new mod e replace joyce??
wad e reason behind it?
Motive behind it?
My point is dat, wad benefit??
My point of view is dat, no matter who mod, tis place still a forum..a place for u 2 crap, blah blah blah...so wad e big deal for......
Frankly Speakin F|, she doing tis for free....been a mod isn't easy...not siding anybdy or wad....is true lor....no 1 pay u to surf...y u r here?? For wad? For who?
Free time cum here post post..noe more ppl can liao.....u aint hapoy wif tis person being mod, den dun cum here lor..no1 force u de....
tok is free....doing isn't!
Originally posted by FireIce:i thought it's slap horse @$$?
yah, then those who "side" me will be labelled as slap horse fart
dun worry...i'm cool....Originally posted by matrixeg:relax.. relax..
everybd here (in this thread) has nth against her
do you want to go to the extend of conducting mandarin lessons here as well??Originally posted by matrixeg:i thought it's slap horse @$$?
pai(slap) ma(horse) pi(short for @$$, pi gu)
considering you're 2nd to FI, assisting when to close + ban when a thread suxx.Originally posted by stellazio:i think u go sleep la..someday people will appreciate the free work u do for this forum..
you never know what you're missing till its actually missing..![]()
can i be the mod orOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:canibethemod?
X 2Originally posted by mistyblue:only ppl who crossed the lines and get banned wants to replace the mod
Other ppl have no issue leh
cannot, nobody can understand youOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:canibethemod?
muheahhahahahhaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:actually this place will not be the same without FireIce
i only scared she go get married, born babies... etc and dessert us