wah ... stress .. take care of baby and also must take care of us ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:X 2
actually this place will not be the same without FireIce
i only scared she go get married, born babies... etc and dessert us
simple leh~! go start your own lah~!Originally posted by sinicker:i want to be mod for a forum which no one goes to.
no lah. joking nia.
smappy go NS liow fugue no more use loh?Originally posted by FireIce:some ought to be banned........
but i perpersly leave them around so they can counter other ppl......
and eventually they will kill one another![]()
Note...is purposely......Originally posted by FireIce:some ought to be banned........
but i perpersly leave them around so they can counter other ppl......
and eventually they will kill one another![]()
hahaha dream on...Originally posted by TehJarVu:X 2
actually this place will not be the same without FireIce
i only scared she go get married, born babies... etc and dessert us
ok i second thatOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, i will propose to hire some banglas to mod the forum.......
ok lor...u win lor..Originally posted by FireIce:i perpersly spell like tt leh
Originally posted by FireIce:not every mod is as vocal as me
u no see does not mean they not around
u finally know who's the one with the ban button ar?Originally posted by redstone:
Silent killer ah?![]()