Originally posted by FireIce:yah yah
very very difficult
u have to scale mountains and swim the oceans
have to swallow bull testicles and let 100 scorpions roam all over your naked bod
other than that, u have to survive guatemala and race to grand canyon
survivor series?Originally posted by FireIce:yah yah
very very difficult
have to swallow bull testicles and let 100 scorpions roam all over your naked bod
Why ask?Originally posted by SoulFire21:is sngs girls hard to get???
st.nicks girls sec
wana jio a girl..but seem like she not a type of ppl that is interested in bgrOriginally posted by Pitot:Why ask?
Den dun waste time. Seriously. It will go no where.Originally posted by SoulFire21:wana jio a girl..but seem like she not a type of ppl that is interested in bgr
yah, after u completed everything, u can have a hot date with st nic's principal at mezzanine........Originally posted by SoulFire21:wah !! so hard!!!???
then jus be friends lor..but cant really find any1 better then her..Originally posted by Pitot:Den dun waste time. Seriously. It will go no where.![]()
but can dun want principal??Originally posted by FireIce:yah, after u completed everything, u can have a hot date with st nic's principal at mezzanine........
cool?
If you like her. Den you can wait lor. But waiting for someone dosent garuntees that she will be with you in the end. You must know that.Originally posted by SoulFire21:then jus be friends lor..but cant really find any1 better then her..
of course not.Originally posted by SoulFire21:but can dun want principal??
no problem for me i am readyOriginally posted by FireIce:yah yah
very very difficult
the pinnacle of st nics u know!!!Originally posted by SoulFire21:but can dun want principal??
fu_ckin sianz rite now..like her for abt 10 months liao..i hope i can get over it..Originally posted by Pitot:If you like her. Den you can wait lor. But waiting for someone dosent garuntees that she will be with you in the end. You must know that.
Aiya.. dude.. Next yr O lvl rite? Study lar.. after O's got plenty of time for you to go jio CGS, MGS, SNGS alot la...Originally posted by SoulFire21:fu_ckin sianz rite now..like her for abt 10 months liao..i hope i can get over it..
haiz..
i like the student more leh...hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:the pinnacle of st nics u know!!!
mai siao siao..............
Perhaps..Originally posted by alexkusu:she is lesbian
i wish i Olvl man...too bad i in normal acad, still got N lvl...more sian!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:Aiya.. dude.. Next yr O lvl rite? Study lar.. after O's got plenty of time for you to go jio CGS, MGS, SNGS alot la...
Oh, den oso impt wad. Study first lar.. After ur exams plenty of time. I not bluffing you.. Now i too much time to waste..Originally posted by SoulFire21:i wish i Olvl man...too bad i in normal acad, still got N lvl...more sian!!!!
dun anyhow say lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:she is lesbian