lastly u have to face fireice.....she got 999 hit air combo and unblockable 99% damage Super Combo.Originally posted by FireIce:yah yah
very very difficult
u have to scale mountains and swim the oceans
have to swallow bull testicles and let 100 scorpions roam all over your naked bod
other than that, u have to survive guatemala and race to grand canyon
she not interested in BGR, ask her bout GGR thenOriginally posted by SoulFire21:dun anyhow say lah
haha..mad arOriginally posted by alexkusu:she not interested in BGR, ask her bout GGR then
so hard ar..how win???Originally posted by chunyong:lastly u have to face fireice.....she got 999 hit air combo and unblockable 99% damage Super Combo.
U dont ask, I willOriginally posted by SoulFire21:haha..mad ar
alex dun make fun of him lar..Originally posted by alexkusu:U dont ask, I will![]()
hahaha...go headOriginally posted by alexkusu:U dont ask, I will![]()
Good idea, I ask for some head tooOriginally posted by SoulFire21:hahaha...go head
Must not let her charge up her Super Metre loh....then dun let her juggle u in the air can liao...Originally posted by SoulFire21:so hard ar..how win???
i will try not to think abt her..but some times talk to her in msn or outside..there a rush of blood to all parts of my body man..haizOriginally posted by Pitot:But seriously, studies first. If you cannot cope with studies, no point finding a gf lar..
dun tell me u PCC to her avatarOriginally posted by SoulFire21:i will try not to think abt her..but some times talk to her in msn or outside..there a rush of blood to all parts of my body man..haiz
sry.but i don do ttOriginally posted by FireIce:dun tell me u PCC to her avatar
so slutty, hard to get meh?Originally posted by SoulFire21:is sngs girls hard to get???
st.nicks girls sec
if you dont try how do you know? thats what they all say to chase away guys they don't like.Originally posted by SoulFire21:wana jio a girl..but seem like she not a type of ppl that is interested in bgr
buy the uniform and fantasise/pay hooker to wear.Originally posted by SoulFire21:is sngs girls hard to get???
st.nicks girls sec
Originally posted by Angelo09:u free 2morow nite. fire ice?
im a survior series ABC hunk type
i drives a porsche and smoke during my free time.
Another admirer of FI...Originally posted by Angelo09:u free 2morow nite. fire ice?
im a survior series ABC hunk type
i drives a porsche and smoke during my free time.
thanz dude..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:fren,SNG gurls they v hiong at studies one..i suggest u try to get over her la..i fell in love wif an Anderson sec school one tho..but unrequited..stimes things do not go the wae u want them to be..thats life..face it..overcome it..thru it..we grow.i assure u when u go uni or society work..cfm got another one u see liao like de..cfm got..dun fret over one flower when there are millions out there waiting for u to pick..ok?
welcome dude..we're all the same boat..dun do anything to sabotage it hor..its alrdy sinking..Originally posted by SoulFire21:thanz dude..