dun frighten the young man here man..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i'm trying to imply that also but it slipped off my mind...![]()
siao ar...u think i very rich ar..hahaha...mayb i go work.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:What thinking u....they are gals in the all gals school which confides in one another in thier sisterhood brethen and very few will confide to guys so there is a tendency to have lesbians brethen also...
Take my advice little prick...show them $$$$ at least one only will come to u & the rest will siam for they suspect that u are a despo....![]()
Why would he be frightened if he is well prepared to take up the challenge for a gal in a all gals school...Originally posted by Pitot:dun frighten the young man here man..![]()
see i told you or maybe u dun have to be very rich u need to be financially stable to make a gal comfortable at least....ok lah go work if u can...Originally posted by SoulFire21:siao ar...u think i very rich ar..hahaha...mayb i go work.
who got any lobangs?
wad jobs is ther in the market...that i can take up without my parents finding outOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:see i told you or maybe u dun have to be very rich u need to be financially stable to make a gal comfortable at least....ok lah go work if u can...![]()
MLM if u really keep it quiet & silent...Originally posted by SoulFire21:wad jobs is ther in the market...that i can take up without my parents finding out
at the most work till june lor..then quitOriginally posted by Pitot:Part time how much can you earn.. next yr major exams.. better study first lar..![]()
do wad 1???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:MLM if u really keep it quiet & silent...![]()
Use mouth go around sell the companies product at very exhorbitant price...& thats it.Originally posted by SoulFire21:do wad 1???
those kind of time-share kinds ar????Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Use mouth go around sell the companies product at very exhorbitant price...& thats it.
yea/?Originally posted by ha8n:true love
no lah its juz like u ask ppl to join this plan if they can't afford to buy your product...aiyao if u interested join them...Originally posted by SoulFire21:those kind of time-share kinds ar????
Hope so...Originally posted by ha8n:true love
where to find???can intro meOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:no lah its juz like u ask ppl to join this plan if they can't afford to buy your product...aiyao if u interested join them...![]()