hahaha..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:welcome dude..we're all the same boat..dun do anything to sabotage it hor..its alrdy sinking..![]()
hahah...hard lor..have u tired???Originally posted by merciwaves92:xD why is it hard? there's no boys' in their school!,remember.
although they can get to knoe plenty outside.
depends what types you wanna go for![]()
yea its pretty hard unless theres a bro & sis schs relation. seldom have chance to work together with girls sch. and students are so busy nowadays they hardly have time to go out...Originally posted by SoulFire21:hahah...hard lor..have u tired???
depends whether dey lyk euu anort... i tink nort too hard to get larOriginally posted by SoulFire21:is sngs girls hard to get???
st.nicks girls sec
no la.. it depends on ur social circle and also your participation in CCA.Originally posted by chanff8:yea its pretty hard unless theres a bro & sis schs relation. seldom have chance to work together with girls sch. and students are so busy nowadays they hardly have time to go out...
yea... im the head of my cca. first month of this december holidays gone cos of my cca. social circle? im not attending any tuition or courses. will only start doing so after o levels next yearOriginally posted by Pitot:no la.. it depends on ur social circle and also your participation in CCA.
Then you shld have more chances of interacting with other sch peeps mah..Originally posted by chanff8:yea... im the head of my cca. first month of this december holidays gone cos of my cca. social circle? im not attending any tuition or courses. will only start doing so after o levels next year![]()
not for my cca. its a multimedia CCA which deals with video/audio production and photography, using Macintosh systems. maybe will have more interaction with other schools next year, when we officially join the Infocomm Clubs Programme, along with 29 other schools(i think)Originally posted by Pitot:Then you shld have more chances of interacting with other sch peeps mah..
oh i see, for clubs will have lesser chance.. my ccas have chance for exposure..Originally posted by chanff8:not for my cca. its a multimedia CCA which deals with video/audio production and photography, using Macintosh systems. maybe will have more interaction with other schools next year, when we officially join the Infocomm Clubs Programme, along with 29 other schools(i think)
interact club? simi lai eh?Originally posted by SoulFire21:any 1 noe abt interact club??
the kind of cca that helps u get cip hr and interact wif other schOriginally posted by Pitot:interact club? simi lai eh?
got this kind of cca meh? my sec sch dun have leh.. UG can interact liao..Originally posted by SoulFire21:the kind of cca that helps u get cip hr and interact wif other sch
ug is wad?Originally posted by Pitot:got this kind of cca meh? my sec sch dun have leh.. UG can interact liao..
lesbians??......wad tokin uOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U are playing with lesbians...no point to challenge yourself for that unless u flash them with $$$$ + another $$$$$$ signs then they might consider...
Uniform Group lar.. I was from NP and prefectorial board.. In UG always got other sch co organise events with u and major events are based on Area mar..Prectorial board you always have meet up sessions with other schs oso..Originally posted by SoulFire21:ug is wad?
cool not bad huh...Originally posted by Pitot:Uniform Group lar.. I was from NP and prefectorial board.. In UG always got other sch co organise events with u and major events are based on Area mar..Prectorial board you always have meet up sessions with other schs oso..
What thinking u....Originally posted by SoulFire21:lesbians??......wad tokin u
off topic liao..Originally posted by SoulFire21:cool not bad huh...
not all lar..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:What thinking u....they are gals in the all gals school which confides in one another in thier sisterhood brethen and very few will confide to guys so there is a tendency to have lesbians brethen also...
Take my advice little prick...show them $$$$ at least one only will come to u & the rest will siam for they suspect that u are a despo....![]()
i'm trying to imply that also but it slipped off my mind...Originally posted by Pitot:not all lar..![]()