The hong Kong actorOriginally posted by Technomage:who is louis khoo?
x2Originally posted by laurence82:Har? Louis Khoo is in SG?
You sure not his lookalike meh?
Yup!Originally posted by laurence82:Har? Louis Khoo is in SG?
You sure not his lookalike meh?
The Star Wars exhibitOriginally posted by laurence82:hmm come all the way to buy star wars merchandise?
raffles place where? clarke quay?
heard got a lot of toy shops there
Gu Tian LeOriginally posted by Technomage:who is louis khoo?
err ur colleague can just go off 1 har?Originally posted by shade343:At first I didnt recognise him, cos he was wearing sun glasses and he spiked his hair.
It was my colleague who recognise him.Woah, that guy spend a few k on buying star wars merchandise sia....
Originally posted by Technomage:who is louis khoo?

My workplace at the toy store at the star wars exhibit.Originally posted by laurence82:hmm come all the way to buy star wars merchandise?
raffles place where? clarke quay?
heard got a lot of toy shops there
! can i visit you?Originally posted by shade343:My workplace at the toy store at the star wars exhibit.
I got picture, But I cant post here. Me and my colleagues took picture with himOriginally posted by Icemoon:npnt?
Well, come down and buy some Star wars merchandise from me leh!Originally posted by laurence82:hmm, i practically live next to science centre
take a photo of him and post hereOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:! can i visit you?![]()
siao, i not that a big star war fanOriginally posted by shade343:Well, come down and buy some Star wars merchandise from me leh!
Star Wars to many adults are what Harry Potter and LOTR mean to many who are now kids.Originally posted by sinicker:i don't understand star wars.![]()
fight for starsOriginally posted by sinicker:i don't understand star wars.![]()
YOu need to sense the force before you can use the force.Originally posted by sinicker:i don't understand star wars.![]()
shagedelic?Originally posted by sinicker:i don't understand all the trilogy movies ah! LOTR, Harry Potter, Star Wars.. all i don't understand.
Austin Powers i understand!