You Fat Bastard.Originally posted by sinicker:i don't understand all the trilogy movies ah! LOTR, Harry Potter, Star Wars.. all i don't understand.
Austin Powers i understand!
juz blanko ur friend's part lor~ if not how we believe u w/o the pic?Originally posted by shade343:I got picture, But I cant post here. Me and my colleagues took picture with him.v
Sorry, but I cant post my colleague's picture here.![]()
How to find euuu??Originally posted by shade343:Well, come down and buy some Star wars merchandise from me leh!
Originally posted by shade343:
You Fat [b]Bastard.[/b]
Too troublesome, I didnt ask you to believe anyway. But those who were around at the science centre would knowOriginally posted by joeacid:juz blanko ur friend's part lor~ if not how we believe u w/o the pic?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Too troublesome, I didnt ask you to believe anyway. But those who were around at the science centre would know
Also, when my colleague escorted Louis Khoo to Raffles place, he was being mobbed by many office ladies...
I only work on weekends and fridays.Originally posted by laurence82:monday u got work boh?
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im Louis Un-kool
who wants my autograph?![]()
He still in singapore meh?Originally posted by FireIce:im having dinner with him tonite![]()
lol,i kno who liaoOriginally posted by polarsnake:
the one on the left

His hairstyle wasnt like that when I saw him.Originally posted by FireIce:this one big and clear
edit him out la.. put black dot over face.Originally posted by shade343:I got picture, But I cant post here. Me and my colleagues took picture with him.v
Sorry, but I cant post my colleague's picture here.![]()