Wah, you so smart leh.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:cheese slice is only half the size shown on pix.........
maybe I should buy another burger for the other half hor.
haiz, should I also put my meter??Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, you so smart leh.![]()
For what? Measure the size of your pea brain? Isn't it the size of a dzi bead?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, should I also put my meter??
You should wonder if your pea brain is still the size of a dzi bead or not, or shrunk smaller.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm wondering filet o fish still have cheese or not??
Have.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm wondering filet o fish still have cheese or not??
I'm sure you were the only one who got your own drift.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:someone didn't get the drift..........![]()
What the fcuk are you "grasping"?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:opps, I thought dizzy is premier??
broke?? no money to continue sarport sgforums??
*grasp* will mod bor hua hee??
huh?? really?? change already ar?? sad.. no chance to eat the old one already lor.. anyway... those new chop got skin one??? last time the mcspicy one no skin right???Originally posted by phber:Cost cutting measures?
McSpicy becomes "Preimum whole chicken chop" instead of the original 2 piece of meat...
In case your dzi sized brain still don't get it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun give a fuck still quote my msg??![]()
Grasping the part about the pea brain.Originally posted by charlize:What the fcuk are you "grasping"?
I've eaten mcspicy a few times b4......... quite nice de. also worth it, 2 pieces of meat. *yum yum*Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? really?? change already ar?? sad.. no chance to eat the old one already lor.. anyway... those new chop got skin one??? last time the mcspicy one no skin right???![]()