ya lor and it's reallu spicy!!! shiok.... cant wait to eat it again when i am back... but can anyone tell mi the new one got skin or not?? coz i dun eat skin one..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've eaten mcspicy a few times b4......... quite nice de. also worth it, 2 pieces of meat. *yum yum*
after the mac movie, who still wants to eat mac??Originally posted by 105090:its clear Mcdonald's is in the red. it is still carrying on for its market share, and because the company is wealthy.
hanor hanor~!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor and it's reallu spicy!!! shiok.... cant wait to eat it again when i am back... but can anyone tell mi the new one got skin or not?? coz i dun eat skin one..![]()

in real life, the meat of zinger is not so big one............Originally posted by FireIce:me still prefer KFC Zinger
never kiu jui!
hannor hannor where got so big... wayang leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in real life, the meat of zinger is not so big one............
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hannor hannor where got so big... wayang leh...![]()

nono, we're actually talking about dzi beads...........Originally posted by sinicker:u mean now mcspicy double one chicken part only?!
seriously leh.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:nono, we're actually talking about dzi beads...........
serious~!!Originally posted by sinicker:seriously leh.
so now we order say what? McSpicy burger only? or McSpicy Single?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:serious~!!
now, all forumers order their dzi beads from me............Originally posted by sinicker:so now we order say what? McSpicy burger only? or McSpicy Single?
mcspicy got cheese meh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:size of cheese also shrunk over the years...........
Originally posted by FireIce:me still prefer KFC Zinger
never kiu jui!
eww. i hate pickles.Originally posted by launtpc:Complain where? The burger come always got a few vegetables and pickles missing one... comPrain to manager also no use...