wads ur MSN address????Originally posted by HolySniper:wah.. u al went sentosa? sorrie i over slept...
erh sinicker got wear helmet that time? u better care whether u haf concussion ornot.. it ain't jokin matter..
btw, i hadn't reali fell jialat be4... all is spd fall when i washed out during wet places n offroad... and when stationary sometimes..![]()
u all arh... noe ur bike's limits n ur limits.. if u n ur bike has this ' together as 1' feeling, u will noe whether or not ur bike can take the surface or corner 1.. after few mths of riding my current bike, at last i noe wat's e limits liaos..
any more rides muz sms/msn mi hor!!!![]()
me too. haha. Better check your brakes. They not working well..Originally posted by sinicker:harloe. thanks for the well-wishes. i cant sleep easy. hahaha. yup, no helmet.
No la... I dun haf ur MSN address!Originally posted by HolySniper:erh markzz u haf my email liaos rite? search for the nick i ish wana dies oreealli..
sunday most probably going since no job.. tml (8/3/05) offroad meet at t15's mandai side busstop at 9.30am wif mi n my 2 cycling frenz frm togoparts..
not 8.30 meh....Originally posted by HolySniper:erh markzz u haf my email liaos rite? search for the nick i ish wana dies oreealli..
sunday most probably going since no job.. tml (8/3/05) offroad meet at t15's mandai side busstop at 9.30am wif mi n my 2 cycling frenz frm togoparts..
Hehe..Sunday is at 7AM. Either C2C or Yishun Dam meet. But dunno how to go Yishun Dam. So might ask Weijian meet me at AMK 1st. hehehe...Originally posted by ShuttleX:not 8.30 meh....![]()
Buy a Tricycle la!Originally posted by sinicker:i dont want to take my bicycle back!![]()
i got fear of cycling liao. hahahahaha.
Hello, those prices are not correct.............call them & they will tell you.Originally posted by markzz:Guys, I realized that TEF bike shop sells FOX Forks even cheaper den Kian Hong (distributor )!!
look at this link (TEF ):
http://tefbikes.com/store/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=31&products_id=260&osCsid=f82870b7d1389e3bf56cbe5ca3d9aeb0
$785!!!!!!!!!!!!
As compared to this (Kian Hong ):
http://www.khcycle.com.sg/pdt_fox_fork_fx.htm
$1,360!!!!!!!
A savings of $575 if I buy from TEF!!!!
WHOA!!!![]()
i'm going for the F100X (same price as F80X )
Well, if you realised, the price in the TEF website is in US$. Use the side panel to adjust the currency back to SG$.Originally posted by markzz:Guys, I realized that TEF bike shop sells FOX Forks even cheaper den Kian Hong (distributor )!!
look at this link (TEF ):
http://tefbikes.com/store/product_info.php?manufacturers_id=31&products_id=260&osCsid=f82870b7d1389e3bf56cbe5ca3d9aeb0
$785!!!!!!!!!!!!
As compared to this (Kian Hong ):
http://www.khcycle.com.sg/pdt_fox_fork_fx.htm
$1,360!!!!!!!
A savings of $575 if I buy from TEF!!!!
WHOA!!!![]()
i'm going for the F100X (same price as F80X )
Leonard did that for me when I went to TEF today. Den his facial expression became like this---------->Originally posted by ShuttleX:Well, if you realised, the price in the TEF website is in US$. Use the side panel to adjust the currency back to SG$.
Originally posted by newcomer:Shouldn't this thread go to bikes? Why is the admin not doing her job?