Kana sai... my market bike upgrade still no power sia.. kept losing u guys at the uphill n long straightways. That's y i decided to leave on my own so I can ride at my own pace. Buay tahan..legs so "sour" now!Originally posted by ShuttleX:very coincidental, met markzzz today...
today's offroad ride quite shag but fun eh?
Anyway mark, u upgraded ur market bike? Ur market bike using LX drivetrain sia...and the wheels are good ones too..
wa...I horse ar...how can let u ride meOriginally posted by ShuttleX:Hope to ride you soon again.
wahh. like this i dont wan to join u guys ah. u all so fast.Originally posted by markzz:kept losing u guys at the uphill n long straightways. That's y i decided to leave on my own so I can ride at my own pace. Buay tahan..legs so "sour" now!
That's only for the C2C sunday group la!Originally posted by sinicker:wahh. like this i dont wan to join u guys ah. u all so fast.
u organize la! Hehe... most of us now holidays!Originally posted by HolySniper:y no ride 1... sianz leh... quick organise rides!!!![]()
Dowan la..Originally posted by idiort:sg forum so little people! :p
eh mark,wan try fwnr... its road ride,but quite fast... see ur limit... but they dun really welcome slicks though :p
i just came back from the malaysia trip.... abt 146km from adam road to jb,kota tinggi,desaru,sungei ringgit and pengarang... and they were going like 35-38km at last part from pengarang to jetty when we all were quite tired and the wind is strong :p
i drafted them :p
chichi slp alsoOriginally posted by HolySniper:shld haf went for the c2 ride today.. but was slpin la...when u al goin again jio mi leh... holiday now..
hey i wanna go leh!!! when u see this msg sms mi @ 90622150!!! ask more ppl go den gd.. beo xmm oso...Originally posted by sinicker:tml me and markzz meeting at ecp jetty at 2.30pm.

When u kana flung into the air, u still holding ur handlebar tightly. Den in mid air, u push your bike away from u..and it landed in the bushes!Originally posted by sinicker:so how did my bike land on the bushes?
i cant sleep ah.. the wound on my shoulder that one.