nope. wear street soccer shoes go cycle.Originally posted by markzz:Maybe!![]()
u no SPD shoes ar?
I'm afraid of using SPD shoes, wait fall down, the bike lands on u!Originally posted by sinicker:nope. wear street soccer shoes go cycle.
nope.. far leh. l8r ah.. haha. i gave u my email add leh. how come u still havent add me.Originally posted by markzz:u often go Bukit Timah?
got give meh/? i go check my mail now!Originally posted by sinicker:nope.. far leh. l8r ah.. haha. i gave u my email add leh. how come u still havent add me.
Nope it's not carbon, carbon comes with plenty of problems. Just changed my stem to the thomson elite too. I love thomson, so sleek & sexy. CNC machined aluminium.Originally posted by markzz:Did u buy a Carbon Fibre seatpost or an Aluminium one???
I'm thinking of getting a U.S.E. Titanium seatpost with a Fisik Saddle!
Anyway, have u all been to the new skate park at Sommerset MRT liaoz? Too bad I dun have a FreeRide/Dirtjump bike or else can go there and enjoy!!!BMX looks harder to ride den MTB....
I got syntace f139, only gonna sell for $30 u want anot?Originally posted by seow:Anybody knows where i can get the syntace F99 at the lowest price?
Kum sia.![]()
Currently using a 130mm itm mantis.Originally posted by de_middle:I got syntace f139, only gonna sell for $30 u want anot?
length 105mm for 25.4mm diameter handlebar.
Not really i'm still around. Damn saturday's weather was a real turnoff, couldn't make it to Ubin.Originally posted by markzz:wah..this thread so quiet liaoz... I tink i'll be able to afford the VooDoo by end of Feb!
WOOOOOOOO!![]()
Wow, using a 130mm stem, is ur frame a little too small for u? A 130mm stem will flex doesn't it. I changed mine to thomson elite 90mm coz 105mm gives me little control.Originally posted by seow:Currently using a 130mm itm mantis.
105 may be a little too short?![]()
Frame is a 15 inch specialized m4, 5 years old.Originally posted by de_middle:Wow, using a 130mm stem, is ur frame a little too small for u? A 130mm stem will flex doesn't it. I changed mine to thomson elite 90mm coz 105mm gives me little control.
no la..where got so far! I think the distance u took only around 40km or less!Originally posted by sinicker:wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!
today i cycled 60.91km.
tampinespasir ris beach
changi beach
changi coast rd
ecp(fort rd)
bedok
tampines.
Try togoparts.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Any places which have good and cheap bikes to recommend? Looking at hardtail MTBs with budget of 600 bucks, think would get a stock version. Prefably light framed too
I have my hutchinson top slicks but my thinking and frequency of going to bt(going to) restricts me from using it.Originally posted by markzz:If u guys wanna buy Slick tires for ur MTB, go get the Michellin XC Road!
Size: 1.4
price: $90 a pair
where to buy: Treknology3 bike shop at Tanglin
I'm using them on my bike now. They are tough, light, haf very low rolling resistance but at the same time are very grippy!
Can "Sup" corners at high speed with them!![]()
where u stay ar..Originally posted by seow:I have my hutchinson top slicks but my thinking and frequency of going to bt(going to) restricts me from using it.
Intend to go at least 4 times a week since i live so near it.