just now rain ah... my fren road bike, den he say his tyre no treads liao. he scared slippery..Originally posted by markzz:why cancelled? Bah...
poor cyclist, kana run down by a bus driver! he refused to give way thought he saw the cyclists signal! Hope the driver burns in hell!Originally posted by sinicker:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/186297/1/.html
hey.. i would have cycled wiv them. i want my road rights too! i nearly died yesterday!
I've just washed my bike!Originally posted by sinicker:rain, please stop for tomorrow at least. it's been 9 days i've not cycled.
haha.. this happened to me on new year's day. haha. new year's day was the last time i cycled...Originally posted by markzz:I've just washed my bike!
kana caught in thunderstorm in orchard last Thurs!
went home with myself n bike completely SOAKED!
terrible weather!![]()
haha.. this happened to me on new year's day. haha. new year's day was the last time i cycled...Originally posted by markzz:I've just washed my bike!
kana caught in thunderstorm in orchard last Thurs!
went home with myself n bike completely SOAKED!
terrible weather!![]()
I didn't know u are Melayu!! U look Chinese in ur Ubin pic.. no offence ar!Originally posted by sinicker:today i will cycle!!!! after friday prayers, that is.
wah lau. haha. it's okay, i get it always. i was way fairer last time ah.. now darker.. i mixed blood ah. got 4 races.Originally posted by markzz:I didn't know u are Melayu!! U look Chinese in ur Ubin pic.. no offence ar!
I also have a Malay Friend who looks Chinese. Whenever we go kopitiam, the drinks uncle goes " Yao Her she Me?" (wanna drink wad? ) and he goes, "HUH??? "![]()
relaxing ride or chiong?Originally posted by sinicker:wah lau. haha. it's okay, i get it always. i was way fairer last time ah.. now darker.. i mixed blood ah. got 4 races.
so i cycled frm home, tampines to ecp(fort rd) to tpjc via changi coast rd/loyang ave. wah freaking far.

frm tampOriginally posted by markzz:relaxing ride or chiong?![]()
wah lau!!!!! must wash ur bike till siao sia!!!!!Originally posted by seow:Woot!
BT is so muddy.
Maybe!Originally posted by sinicker:oh yah btw. that day i cycled along changi coast rd.. there were two banners on the side towards tanah merah ferry terminal.
"good luck steven (surname, i 4got)"
"farewell steven (surname, i 4got)"
did a fellow cyclist die there?