spca don have puppies...Originally posted by Pitot:pet store? Go spca see if you can adopt one..
those small small de..i wanna keepOriginally posted by Pitot:u need puppy meh? wad type u wan and for wad purpose leh..
oh i see.. any particular type u interested in?Originally posted by SoulFire21:those small small de..i wanna keep
maybe he can buy small dogs..Originally posted by rainee:puppy will grow up to be dogs one...if u only like dogs when they are cute and small, better dun buy at all...
ci wawa..sry if i spell wronglyOriginally posted by Pitot:oh i see.. any particular type u interested in?
chihuahua i think.. i oso not sure..Originally posted by SoulFire21:ci wawa..sry if i spell wrongly
i want small 1Originally posted by Pitot:chihuahua i think.. i oso not sure..
its a small dog breed mah.. the largest it will grow to is i think u can check it out on wiki..Originally posted by SoulFire21:i want small 1
where to buy?Originally posted by Pitot:its a small dog breed mah.. the largest it will grow to is i think u can check it out on wiki..![]()
oh tt wan i dunno liao cant help u..Originally posted by SoulFire21:where to buy?
yea..jus came out..damn sianOriginally posted by Pitot:oh tt wan i dunno liao cant help u..
haha.. btw wad u doing up so late?
Maple?
gd idea huh..give to gf..hahahaOriginally posted by Pitot:hahaha..suddenly wan dog.. must think thru it first.. Or perhaps next time give it as a gift to ur gf..
they have unwanted puppies =), and you can buy dogs at cold storage.. dont try a pet storeOriginally posted by SoulFire21:spca don have puppies...
thats whats happening to my cousins.. and im rather disgusted.. i told them not to get the cute baby pekignese that they loved at first sight, being aware that pekignese will grow to become more fierce, hairy, and troublesome on the whole. unfortunately, the cuteness factor overpowered them and they bought it. they still like the dog, and all that jazz, but once the dog needs showering, cleaning of poop, brushing, and anything else, they pretend to not know the dog =) tight eh?Originally posted by rainee:puppy will grow up to be dogs one...if u only like dogs when they are cute and small, better dun buy at all...
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:*drools*
get a hamster
wtf..Originally posted by matrixeg:*drools*
yessh i am hungry.