forever?Originally posted by wenyong90:u wan small small one forever?buy hamster
then dont take pet the best,get a wiveOriginally posted by FireIce:forever?
hammies oni last 2 to 2.5yrs...........
It not appropriate to buy PETS as gifts to your friends.Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha..suddenly wan dog.. must think thru it first.. Or perhaps next time give it as a gift to ur gf..
my friend want to buy rat..not meOriginally posted by ditzy:Hey, weren't you the one looking for rats as pets that day? Changed ur mind again?![]()
Pasir Ris, theres a whole stretch of road with pet shops. Still advising you to adopt one from SPCA thoughOriginally posted by SoulFire21:but whos noe where to buy a dog??
spac veri hard to find puppy..all full grown 1Originally posted by chanff8:Pasir Ris, theres a whole stretch of road with pet shops. Still advising you to adopt one from SPCA though![]()
where is east point???how to go?mrt or bus?Originally posted by elindra:Maybe you can go to Pet Safari at East Point to take a look.
They have puppies all the time. You can ask the guys there for suggestions as well.
If you want kittens they have cute ragdoll kittens there now.![]()
there's CHH oso lor... i tink its wiser n better to adopt den buy.Originally posted by SoulFire21:spac veri hard to find puppy..all full grown 1
I guess you are not ready to take care of a dog.Originally posted by SoulFire21:where is east point???how to go?mrt or bus?
i wanna go see first lahOriginally posted by PatrickLTH:I guess you are not ready to take care of a dog.
You are not allowed onto the MRT, bus, or taxi (public transport) with a dog in tow. You better call a friend with a car or you own a car first before buying a dog.
Better consider all round first before you decide. Good luck.
Ok, OK.Originally posted by SoulFire21:i wanna go see first lah
thanks for the adviceOriginally posted by weijian:if you really buy a puppy or a dog that is small size, make sure you are prepared to rear it til it's death leh, don't buy on impluse...if not it will only add misery to the poor pet and thus add another unwanted dog on the list...
even if you somehow due to some impt reasons cannot rear the pet anymore, don't dump it on the streets or anything...be sure to try your best to get your pet another new home ...be a responsible owner...pets also have life...treat them with respect...alright??
i hope you get the pet you want..
Why dont you go supermarket to get a pack of hotdogs instead , last quite sometime without growing up and delicious tooOriginally posted by rainee:puppy will grow up to be dogs one...if u only like dogs when they are cute and small, better dun buy at all...
-.-"Originally posted by Unidentified:Why dont you go supermarket to get a pack of hotdogs instead , last quite sometime without growing up and delicious too