aiya, got chio faces then take a shot or 2 lor......juz dun let em noe and dun share around
mrsmall
go infront of her/them just say hello before that get ready with camera you say hello then she/they give one look just click it thats all after that .................
bangzi
so it is not illegal to take photos that are not
1. upskirt 2. downblouse 3. obscene
What is definition of obscene? Very vague.
Sleeping Forest
everything is legal when u r nt caught.
Pitot
y the fark do u wanna take pics of gals on the streets?
Ito_^
as long u dun take their indecent pics, they can't do a thing to you if its in public. they can scold and curse, but u can sue em for slander instead. i love this world.
Ponders
Taking snapshots of them is never illegal provided its decent.
So long you do not take pictures where it intrudes into her reasonable expectation of privacy you are safe.
So in orchard road, you take a picture of her using a infra-red (see-thru) camera. That's illegal. Because it is not a surroundings where she expect herself to be seen-thru her clothes.
BUt the same girl wearing bikini in siloso beach. you take a pic of her using a normal camera.... it's legal.
I think the bottomline is when you take the picture. How does the girl feel?
If she feels intruded of you taking her pics and sues you.... she must have evidence that you act of picture taking has caused distraught to her.
taking a decent pic of her in orchard road hardly causes any distraught. She only feels "disturbed" why ppl out of the blue take her picture. In this context, the she cannot expect a certain level of privacy because of the 'openess" of the place.
bangzi
wat if they wear low cut dress that show the bra strap if i take photo of the bra strap and post on internet then how?
kentay
if we can't see a face then its alright i guess
Technomage
Originally posted by bangzi:
wat if they wear low cut dress that show the bra strap if i take photo of the bra strap and post on internet then how?
i like girls wearing tank top and their bra strap outside
stare-what-stare
ask police for permission if they give permission then ok lor.