too bad for that son of a bitch.Originally posted by ChairmanJay:T.T Durai..he is crying liao. ppl wanna sue him
Talk about power.... Durai is just the frontman, the "Real Power" is at the top advising and backing Durai and NKF. The one who said Durai pay is peanut is the "Real Power" which can influence(good or bad) NKF. There is also the "Power Source" which is more deadly. No one in Singapore can touch or question the "Power Source" lor. It is like the Emperor of Singapore. Thats why all the while smart people will not question or touch NKF, and just leave it alone. Those two poor guys that go against NKF kenna screw jialat jialat.Originally posted by sbst275:Well, all are equally to blame...
Why did they agree to give all powers to him?
Ask the man himself. Only he knows for sure why he did what he did.Originally posted by dragg:if the first place what makes durai sued SPH?
something fishy?
If he never charge...then WE are the dumb ones.Originally posted by lpx88:Durai is dumb. If he never charge the reporter for defaming him, ppl wont knoiw of this whole saga
Well, see how complicated NKF was runned, 48 indv departments!Originally posted by dragg:i dont believe one bit that nobody knew what durai was doing.
Originally posted by zhaozhilong:Got sue SPH before?
[b]A lot of people missed the true picture.
This was not the first time T.T. Durai sued SPH. He did it several times before, and won all the previous lawsuits.
Now, I have 2 quiz questions for all of you:
1)Why is it that he managed to win all the previous lawsuits but lost this latest one? What is the main difference between the time when the previous lawsuits occured and the time when the latest lawsuit occured? Hint: think in terms of political scenery.
2)Also, the MOH and other government bodies neglected to check (maybe didn't dare? I don't know) on NKF in 1999 Why? Do you think it had anything to do with the answer in question 1? Hint: also think in terms of political scenery.
Maybe the answer to both questions are a bit related to a type of NUT that we eat?
I also noticed that some forumites here say that T.T.Durai is taking all the blame to cover up for someone else. Does that mean T.T.Durai was not his own boss when all the skank happened? I don't know man.
Well all these all just some pure speculation.
I think he'll be jobless the rest of his life.Originally posted by lpx88:Durai is dumb. If he never charge the reporter for defaming him, ppl wont knoiw of this whole saga
i still think singapore justice system must be looked into.....Originally posted by Glen999:" Two people who simply said that Durai travelled first class (which has since been verified to be true) were sued and had to pay damages. "
Is something wrong in singapore justice system?
how come they lost the case?
for broader point of view, should we also look into our justice system / judges who made the verdict?
Something is dead wrong in singapore justice system....
any lawyer here?? for this kind of case can the 2 guy sue the court or judge or TT durian for deflamation and claim back the fines too??Originally posted by Glen999:" Two people who simply said that Durai travelled first class (which has since been verified to be true) were sued and had to pay damages. "
Is something wrong in singapore justice system?
how come they lost the case?
for broader point of view, should we also look into our justice system / judges who made the verdict?
Something is dead wrong in singapore justice system....
If Singapore judges decides that he is guilty of some wrongdoing, all the millions will be confiscated.Originally posted by yappiegummie:He won't get jobless. With all the millions dollars that he transfered to India, that can last him for life. Now is to think how to take back all those money or get him to work for NKF for the rest of his life without pay.