Chinese martial arts has no beltsOriginally posted by xifousai:haha yeah. and fancy us reading in Wan Bao:
Retarded Moron who is a kungfu black belt tried to do a flip kick on knife weilding robber and was stabbed in the groin area. He was saved by his younger sister who has no training in martial art but managed to knock out the nose of the attacker with a simple thrust learnt from watching Miss Congeniality.
Anyway, when someone is with a knife, just give him the money and memorise his face.
If you want to attack him, attack him when he is holding your purse or wallet. Try to grab hold of his knife holding wraist with both hand (his the other hand will be holding your wallet) and he will most likely try to pull his hand in wards. At that same time, you just have to twist his wraist at an awkard direction to break his wraist. Follow up with throat snaps or groin kicks or eyes-stabs or nose thrust. Next, drop him using a leg swipe. Finally end your combo with an arm lock.
How to do an arm lock you ask?
Easy, its more of a wraist lock, just grab hold of that injured wraist. Or if you are schoolled in some close combact arts, you should be able to lock the other uninjured wraist using just one of your hand. The other is to make the 999 call.
they will beat you until you become a real RETARTED_MORON.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I will try running first and foremost. If I fail, then it is time to utilise my martial arts tricks.
One flashkick on the chin:
Followed by one butterfly-twist to the gut:
Nicely finished with a 540 kick to the face!
haha my mistake. I am not schooled in chinese martial arts so i am just assuming.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Chinese martial arts has no beltseven if they do, it is because the school implemented it.Originally it has no belts at all.
Ok moves if you are a guy.Originally posted by chunyong:grab the hair and elbow down to the nose bridge...the bleeding is enuth for his to stay down.
use ur elbows...they are hard and very powderful.
if opponent is strong just a kick from the outside into his knees....the impact will make him unable to chase after u....if u kick hard enuth...he wun be able to walk...literally
u dun need to learn tkd or wat...just learn the potent moves. go for the joints...
another move is grab his wrist, turn ard, use ur shoulder to break his arms....if he is tall then use ur other arm to elevate his arms....after dat move can do a backthrust or quickly evade cos he mite kick u
simple...effective...fast...anytime anywhere...
wah, u remind me of a guy i saw at bugis junction today, suddenly he drop a knife and i was like "alamak, he si liao"Originally posted by Simon Dean:I carry a knife wherever i go to, sometimes malaysia also.
ur fist oso can...raise hand, form a fist..aim is 45 degrees downwards...viola....Originally posted by xifousai:Ok moves if you are a guy.
But hard to execute if you are a girl.
A girl will not have the strenght to grab a guy's head.
Kicking the knees will need great accuracy and if you miss, you will be off balanced.
Hah. Let us forget the flip then. Time for the speedy pop 540 crescent!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wonder if you will do the same if someone puts a knife at your throat.
These tricks are indeed cool, but useless. By the time you finish doing a flip, you are dead. The hand goes faster than you can do a flip.

not bad for a retarded moron...Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Hah. Let us forget the flip then. Time for the speedy pop 540 crescent!
It's hard to grab hold of the knife. You can grab hold of the hand holding the knife though. Once you grab hold of his hand holding the knife, do an arm lock or twist his hand. The arm lock or twisting of his hand will make him painful and he will drop the knife. Be careful though, both these acts are dangerous unless you are trained in martial arts (self-defense type, not performance type like what retarded_moron posted).Originally posted by xifousai:haha yeah. and fancy us reading in Wan Bao:
Retarded Moron who is a kungfu black belt tried to do a flip kick on knife weilding robber and was stabbed in the groin area. He was saved by his younger sister who has no training in martial art but managed to knock out the nose of the attacker with a simple thrust learnt from watching Miss Congeniality.
Anyway, when someone is with a knife, just give him the money and memorise his face.
If you want to attack him, attack him when he is holding your purse or wallet. Try to grab hold of his knife holding wraist with both hand (his the other hand will be holding your wallet) and he will most likely try to pull his hand in wards. At that same time, you just have to twist his wraist at an awkard direction to break his wraist. Follow up with throat snaps or groin kicks or eyes-stabs or nose thrust. Next, drop him using a leg swipe. Finally end your combo with an arm lock.
How to do an arm lock you ask?
Easy, its more of a wraist lock, just grab hold of that injured wraist. Or if you are schoolled in some close combact arts, you should be able to lock the other uninjured wraist using just one of your hand. The other is to make the 999 call.
Edit:
I dun recommend fighting a person with knife.
I also dun recommend using eye stabs. They are inaccurate.
If you dun want to do a wraist or arm lock, just grab the knife and slice the tendons at the back of his knees (assuming he is still reeling from the pain of the broken wraist and throat snap). With the tendons, he can no longer walk and you can take your time to call the police. - This is highly not recommended cos it is causing additional injury.
Provided that the person is shorter than you. If who is at least a head taller than you and attacking you, this one won't work.Originally posted by chunyong:grab the hair and elbow down to the nose bridge...the bleeding is enuth for his to stay down.
use ur elbows...they are hard and very powderful.
if opponent is strong just a kick from the outside into his knees....the impact will make him unable to chase after u....if u kick hard enuth...he wun be able to walk...literally
u dun need to learn tkd or wat...just learn the potent moves. go for the joints...
another move is grab his wrist, turn ard, use ur shoulder to break his arms....if he is tall then use ur other arm to elevate his arms....after dat move can do a backthrust or quickly evade cos he mite kick u
simple...effective...fast...anytime anywhere...
Forget the guy's head, unless you are taller than him. However, if the guy's hair is long (noticed that most guys have long hair nowadays), it is easy for the girl to attack. The ears are also a great place to attack. Just grab them.Originally posted by xifousai:Ok moves if you are a guy.
But hard to execute if you are a girl.
A girl will not have the strenght to grab a guy's head.
Kicking the knees will need great accuracy and if you miss, you will be off balanced.
This one should be ok. But make sure your kick lives up to this kick's name: Speedy popOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Hah. Let us forget the flip then. Time for the speedy pop 540 crescent!
Looks fun to me!!Hey, where did u learn all these one?I want to learn but dunno where to find in spore.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I will try running first and foremost. If I fail, then it is time to utilise my martial arts tricks.
One flashkick on the chin:
Followed by one butterfly-twist to the gut:
Nicely finished with a 540 kick to the face!
I learn it by myself. Everyone learns it independently, I have not come across any martial arts school/centres which specifically teach tricks. It is very much like break dancing. Are you interested? You should try it out sometime... It is pretty fun and cool. I have been doing it for one year now.Originally posted by Tango12:Looks fun to me!!Hey, where did u learn all these one?I want to learn but dunno where to find in spore.
R u sure?Wont injured meh. Cant b possible straight away to backflip or wat.I tink sure got step by step one or conditioning riteOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:I learn it by myself. Everyone learns it independently, I have not come across any martial arts school/centres which specifically teach tricks. It is very much like break dancing. Are you interested? You should try it out sometime... It is pretty fun and cool. I have been doing it for one year now.
http://www.trickstutorials.com is a very good place to start though.![]()
All these tricks are quite dangerous if you don't warm up and cool down your body properly.Originally posted by Tango12:R u sure?Wont injured meh. Cant b possible straight away to backflip or wat.I tink sure got step by step one or conditioning rite
Originally posted by tinoishi:Retarded_Moron: Thats Chinese High Track Field.... What are you doing there on a fine morning with no clothes on?