anything la... i stupid cannot enter jc and u insult my intelligent here... bu gen ni hao leeeeeOriginally posted by jus_a_ger:....excuse mi..u innova izzit.![]()
sensitivity`..AGAIN. pls lah. scared enuff. stop playing le. might as well spend ur time and help mi find some gers from innova.Originally posted by Hocklez:anything la... i stupid cannot enter jc and u insult my intelligent here... bu gen ni hao leeeee![]()
tchers very fierce ah? 1st 3 mths oso fierce mehx?Originally posted by crossover:haha i was from innova 1st 3 mths. seriously speaking the school is kinda boring and LIFEless. the teachers are far too strict compared to the college i'm attending now. tt's one of the reasons why i didn't stay in innova after 1st 3mths.
boy like boy meh? of course girls la... diaoooOriginally posted by Linkage:why specifically girls?![]()
cuz gers and gers easier to communicate. lol.Originally posted by Linkage:why specifically girls?![]()
school hrs long ah? not same as other sch de mehx?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hi..from wad i noe..innova life abit boring..
the school hrs are long too..![]()
errr..is new actually..Originally posted by chunyong:got such JC meh ? how ocme i dunno ?
At woodlands next to sports school.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:errr..is new actually..
+1Originally posted by jus_a_ger:sensitivity`..AGAIN. pls lah. scared enuff. stop playing le. might as well spend ur time and help mi find some gers from innova.![]()
long ar..until 5 sia i heard..Originally posted by jus_a_ger:school hrs long ah? not same as other sch de mehx?
hehe..try ur best ba..Originally posted by crossover:i would recommend you to consider CAREFULLY whether to enter the school. think about it, jc life is supposed to be fun, fun and FUN. -though u must study hard too. think pjc, sajc and nyjc are quite fun. and these 3 schs are quite easy to enter.![]()
try wad best? referring to jus_a_ger?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:hehe..try ur best ba..
Not mad. I have seen CJC students ending school at 8pm.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:TILL 5PM!!??!!...mad ah? start sch so early and end so late? how is it possible..lik dat den cant work and study 1st 3mth at the same time lah?
ya..haha..wrong quote la..Originally posted by crossover:try wad best? referring to jus_a_ger?
no...cuz i tot 1st 3mths no need so serious..so if end sch at 1pm...den can work at 3pm...ahh...so no JC actually end like secondary sch? tink i m too idiotic to tink it will end tat early.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not mad. I have seen CJC students ending school at 8pm.
Can work and study at the same time. Only for
Weekends.
ya..depending on ur ccas..i've heard worse cases too..from HCJC de..10 pm go home cux got soccer practices..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not mad. I have seen CJC students ending school at 8pm.
Can work and study at the same time. Only for
Weekends.