huh...i join innova jus becuz of the cca...den cant ask mi dun join cca de rite...if no cca den can end at 1??Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya..depending on ur ccas..i've heard worse cases too..from HCJC de..10 pm go home cux got soccer practices..![]()
I beg to differ. I believe fun is dependent on the student himself or herself. You could be in the nerdiest JC, faculty or class, but still be able to seek good fun that ensure enjoyment in JC life. It's entirely up to you - not necessarily the JC.Originally posted by crossover:i would recommend you to consider CAREFULLY whether to enter the school. think about it, jc life is supposed to be fun, fun and FUN. -though u must study hard too. think pjc, sajc and nyjc are quite fun. and these 3 schs are quite easy to enter.![]()
seriously..i didnt noe wad JC my seniors enter..didnt really care last time cuz i didnt noe i will get so lucky..nv tot i will get in a JC initially. guess too late to ask for help now cuz i m still soooo blur! and i dun even noe how to get to ijc. ahhh...Originally posted by crossover:c'on 1st 3mths not everyday gotta stay in school till so late wan. it's USUALLY one day of the wk u're dismissed late. u shud ask ur seniors in MI'05 for 1st 3mths how much fun they had. but i gotta admit the dismissal time depends on your subject combination. anyway i gues you got into ijc for 1st 3mths right? all the best to you entering the HAPPENING college.-i really didn't enjoy my stay in ijc, prefer my current college
first 3 months wear secondary school uniform.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:huh...i join innova jus becuz of the cca...den cant ask mi dun join cca de rite...if no cca den can end at 1??
oh yes..and go 3 mths is wear secondary sch uni rite? i tink quite a stupid question but jus wanna make sure.
thanks for not screaming at my stupid question. cuz i m real scared to go to a new enviro. ahhh..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:first 3 months wear secondary school uniform.
if it's for cca..u would have to attend them if ur stay in the jc is dependent on it..Originally posted by jus_a_ger:huh...i join innova jus becuz of the cca...den cant ask mi dun join cca de rite...if no cca den can end at 1??
oh yes..and go 3 mths is wear secondary sch uni rite? i tink quite a stupid question but jus wanna make sure.
cuz last time take 912, onli saw the sch EDGE. lol. one small corner of the sch..so where is the gate? i saw ijc ppl walk very very far leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:all i noe.. its juz opposite across the road.![]()
Will get use to it. Don't worry.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:thanks for not screaming at my stupid question. cuz i m real scared to go to a new enviro. ahhh..
cool? i cant simply wait to cry.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:if it's for cca..u would have to attend them if ur stay in the jc is dependent on it..
dun think 1 pm is enuff for any type of cca prac...
and ya..sec uni is wad ur supposed to wear for the first three mths...cool huh?can cling onto ur uni for a while more..![]()
why cry?Originally posted by jus_a_ger:cool? i cant simply wait to cry.
i mean....it is ugly.and...it is so...green? god.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:why cry?![]()
no ideas. its the opposite side dat i never went to.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:cuz last time take 912, onli saw the sch EDGE. lol. one small corner of the sch..so where is the gate? i saw ijc ppl walk very very far leh.
huh..opp side ah. how how how...tink first day will be late lor..cuz cant find the gate! wad stupid reason...first day then detention..wa..how nice`Originally posted by Ito_^:no ideas. its the opposite side dat i never went to.![]()
come on..juz 3 mths..once u get ur new uni..it would be over right?Originally posted by jus_a_ger:i mean....it is ugly.and...it is so...green? god.![]()
its fugly.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:some guys DO like gurls in green.![]()
so guys like ninja turtles. wad SPECIAL and UNIQUE taste of theirs. ahhh...okok...gonna continue the conversation tmr...gtg.PLS HELP MI FIND OUT MORE ABT IJC THINGY IF POSSIBLE!! THANKS A LOT A LOT A LOT!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:come on..juz 3 mths..once u get ur new uni..it would be over right?
cheer up a little.
it might be a blessing in disguise.
some guys DO like gurls in green.![]()
1st day start late one lah. they ask u come 7.30am. maybe 7.45am den start. no worries.Originally posted by jus_a_ger:huh..opp side ah. how how how...tink first day will be late lor..cuz cant find the gate! wad stupid reason...first day then detention..wa..how nice`
so that u can mistake the innova jc pple for temasek jc ones and make them feel good?Originally posted by sinicker:1st day start late one lah. they ask u come 7.30am. maybe 7.45am den start. no worries.
IJC main gate i dono where. isnt it at champions way? and yes, i always see them walk2 to the 161/168 bus stop.
now someone answer me. why pasir ris sec, innova jc, temasek jc, same colour uniform?
no lah. i got a shock when the uniform like temasek jc and pasir ris sec one. anyway, the principal used to be principal in pasir ris sec.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:so that u can mistake the innova jc pple for temasek jc ones and make them feel good?
A forumite with the nick of 'xinyi!' is frm IJC...Originally posted by jus_a_ger:so guys like ninja turtles. wad SPECIAL and UNIQUE taste of theirs. ahhh...okok...gonna continue the conversation tmr...gtg.PLS HELP MI FIND OUT MORE ABT IJC THINGY IF POSSIBLE!! THANKS A LOT A LOT A LOT!
haha seaweed colorOriginally posted by sinicker:no lah. i got a shock when the uniform like temasek jc and pasir ris sec one. anyway, the principal used to be principal in pasir ris sec.
seriously, can be other colours wad. 17 JCs in singapore only. there's more than 17 colours in this world!!!
jc ma..not like poly so song u noe..can wear wadever u want..multi-coloured also no prob..Originally posted by sinicker:no lah. i got a shock when the uniform like temasek jc and pasir ris sec one. anyway, the principal used to be principal in pasir ris sec.
seriously, can be other colours wad. 17 JCs in singapore only. there's more than 17 colours in this world!!!