1) not as lucky as u dude..the only female i kissed so far was my grandma.Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:Hi everyone, there are a few question i would like to ask.
1) Just wondering if anyone would like to share the feeling of their first kiss.
To me, actually I wasn't quite what i've expected or imagine, i mean before my first kiss, i would actually had an imaginary person and kiss, and of course when i had my first, i found out it was actually nothing. It was just like normal touching of the lips. However, at that time, i actually thought i would be dreaming, to be doing such a thing, things like too good to be true.( Of course it was like heaven and flying when we kissed more and i realised i'm not dreaming. )
And as i said it was my first time, i was actually nervouse about it, i also don't know any techiques or moves or what to do.
but after like 1 minute of practising, i began to be braver and yeah my movements were less stiff. We proceed to things like french kissing and more intimate stuffs.....
2) I'm about to ask was, when you guys kiss( or even further ), do you start to erect? I don't know, but what about normal just a kiss or 2, or maybe a good night kiss as well? If you do, do you feel pai seh about it?
haha cause it was my first time, then obviously whatever things i do its pretty thrilling haha ya, then feel abit pai seh..
3) what i was thinking was, how does HIV/Aids spread btw? Will it spread through kissing? my guessing is no.. but i'm not too sure if saliva will spread..
4) if you erect, what do you do? specially if its in public, i mean if its private it would sound ok, but what if its a public place haha...
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad?!another clone?
zzzzzzzzz...wasted my breath.
That time i hold gers hand didn't think of sex but suddenly mari kita..how? can explain?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:1) not as lucky as u dude..the only female i kissed so far was my grandma.
2)by right it shldn't erect..unless ur thinking abt sex when u kiss her..dun think she'll think abt it tho..
she's thinking it the romantic wae..while u..ahem...
3)HIV/Aids can be spread by sharing of infected needles(common for those who take drugs),from mother to unborn baby(infected mother spreading to it),blood transfusion,and of course..ur fave sexual intercourse...
nope..AIDs can't be spread through saliva..
4) mine erected in a public place b4..in a bus too...
bear wif it for a while..it will go down..provided u dun have any sexual arousal..
no one will look unless u try to cover the rising thing..
good luck.
Merry Christmas too!![]()
you are not thinking about it but yr thing wants itOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:That time i hold gers hand didn't think of sex but suddenly mari kita..how? can explain?![]()
Originally posted by chanff8:you are not thinging about it but yr thing wants it![]()
sometimes it will erect by itself..it's juz a sudden rush to the tissues in the penis basically..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:That time i hold gers hand didn't think of sex but suddenly mari kita..how? can explain?![]()
What's a clone? i'm new here, introduced by a friend, coz i asked him those questions and he said i can ask those questions here and get more replies..Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wad?!another clone?
zzzzzzzzz...wasted my breath.
erm, i'm not thinking of sex, but like i said it was my first time and to experience such a thing of course suddenly erect. It's not just kissing but also french kissing involved as well.. just wondering such activities, is it only like me who erects? if really is then wah, really very very pai seh...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:1) not as lucky as u dude..the only female i kissed so far was my grandma.
2)by right it shldn't erect..unless ur thinking abt sex when u kiss her..dun think she'll think abt it tho..
she's thinking it the romantic wae..while u..ahem...
3)HIV/Aids can be spread by sharing of infected needles(common for those who take drugs),from mother to unborn baby(infected mother spreading to it),blood transfusion,and of course..ur fave sexual intercourse...
nope..AIDs can't be spread through saliva..
4) mine erected in a public place b4..in a bus too...
bear wif it for a while..it will go down..provided u dun have any sexual arousal..
no one will look unless u try to cover the rising thing..
good luck.
Merry Christmas too!![]()
Originally posted by snop_coolz:who are u Age Gender Location...Tell or we will treat u like clone![]()
if only first time liddat nvm..if subsequent times u continue to be liddat..ur libido lvl v high...kiss only will erect..Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:erm, i'm not thinking of sex, but like i said it was my first time and to experience such a thing of course suddenly erect. It's not just kissing but also french kissing involved as well.. just wondering such activities, is it only like me who erects? if really is then wah, really very very pai seh...![]()
First of all, welcome aboard you horny teenager. Let RETARDED_MORON do some sharing.Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:Hi everyone, there are a few question i would like to ask.
1) Just wondering if anyone would like to share the feeling of their first kiss.
To me, actually I wasn't quite what i've expected or imagine, i mean before my first kiss, i would actually had an imaginary person and kiss, and of course when i had my first, i found out it was actually nothing. It was just like normal touching of the lips. However, at that time, i actually thought i would be dreaming, to be doing such a thing, things like too good to be true.( Of course it was like heaven and flying when we kissed more and i realised i'm not dreaming. )
And as i said it was my first time, i was actually nervouse about it, i also don't know any techiques or moves or what to do.
but after like 1 minute of practising, i began to be braver and yeah my movements were less stiff. We proceed to things like french kissing and more intimate stuffs.....
2) I'm about to ask was, when you guys kiss( or even further ), do you start to erect? I don't know, but what about normal just a kiss or 2, or maybe a good night kiss as well? If you do, do you feel pai seh about it?
haha cause it was my first time, then obviously whatever things i do its pretty thrilling haha ya, then feel abit pai seh..
3) what i was thinking was, how does HIV/Aids spread btw? Will it spread through kissing? my guessing is no.. but i'm not too sure if saliva will spread..
4) if you erect, what do you do? specially if its in public, i mean if its private it would sound ok, but what if its a public place haha...
haha but mine not really very bian tai all that wad..Originally posted by snop_coolz:its like straying off to bar topic liao lol
hahaha the 4) wear right jeans,Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:First of all, welcome aboard you horny teenager. Let RETARDED_MORON do some sharing.
1) My first kiss, I believe, was at Escape Theme Park. There was virtually nothing emotional; just a couple of curious teenagers succumbing to each others' overwhelming drive. Sure, it did not feel extraordinary, or any different from what I would expect it to be. We just smooched. But even though it was our first kiss, we threw in something unconventional, namely a grape-flavoured candy.We just kept transferring it to and fro each others' buccal cavities. That really sweetened things up!
2) Not at all, boy. Not at all. Not even when I am doing the groping part. It beats me how anyone can!
3) HIV can only spread through bodily fluids/sharing of unsterilized needles/blood transfusion. Or any sort of variation of those methods I mentioned.
4) Try this: put your master hand in your pocket, grab your genital (inconspicuously, duh) and place it between your thighs. Either that, or try wearing tight jeans.
not at all my boi..Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:hahaha the 4) wear right jeans,thats damn funny, if u wear tight jeans, and erect, wouldnt it be very very very obvious??
i don't know but i think if the more u try to keep it down, the more 'he' tries to go up. if worse, i think maybe very pain wah...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:not at all my boi..
RETARDED_MORON alrdy stated that it's tight..why would it still stand?
it's u pressing down hard on ur organ...u try erecting..see wad happens.
nv REALLY went to try it of course..juz happened to wear jeans and there.."POOt!" stood tall and erect..Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:i don't know but i think if the more u try to keep it down, the more 'he' tries to go up. if worse, i think maybe very pain wah...i dunno, nv tried b4, have u guys?
its okay, i've had them even when im out dressed in girls clothes. if im wearing jeans its usually okay, maybe just take out my jacket to cover it.Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:4) if you erect, what do you do? specially if its in public, i mean if its private it would sound ok, but what if its a public place haha...