woah..dat's our organ ur toking abt...Originally posted by JennTS:its okay, i've had them even when im out dressed in girls clothes. if im wearing jeans its usually okay, maybe just take out my jacket to cover it.
if im wearing a skirt ermm...well i usually just leave it tucked between my legs. hurts alot, and its not recommanded for you guys since it'd probably cause some permenant damage, but hell i dont care about it.
im gonna change sex in a few years.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:woah..dat's our organ ur toking abt...
wad dun care abt it..
dude!u serious?!Originally posted by JennTS:im gonna change sex in a few years.
so, yea, i hate it with all my heart. i wish some freak accdient would happen and i'll just be left with smooth flat skin there.
hell to that stupid thing which tormented me for close to 2 decades.
pretty.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dude!u serious?!
well its only natural for a girl to want to be a girl.Originally posted by sgFish:wad so nice about being a girl o.O
1) first kiss was good... but over-rated...Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:Hi everyone, there are a few question i would like to ask.
1) Just wondering if anyone would like to share the feeling of their first kiss.
To me, actually I wasn't quite what i've expected or imagine, i mean before my first kiss, i would actually had an imaginary person and kiss, and of course when i had my first, i found out it was actually nothing. It was just like normal touching of the lips. However, at that time, i actually thought i would be dreaming, to be doing such a thing, things like too good to be true.( Of course it was like heaven and flying when we kissed more and i realised i'm not dreaming. )
And as i said it was my first time, i was actually nervouse about it, i also don't know any techiques or moves or what to do.
but after like 1 minute of practising, i began to be braver and yeah my movements were less stiff. We proceed to things like french kissing and more intimate stuffs.....
2) I'm about to ask was, when you guys kiss( or even further ), do you start to erect? I don't know, but what about normal just a kiss or 2, or maybe a good night kiss as well? If you do, do you feel pai seh about it?
haha cause it was my first time, then obviously whatever things i do its pretty thrilling haha ya, then feel abit pai seh..
3) what i was thinking was, how does HIV/Aids spread btw? Will it spread through kissing? my guessing is no.. but i'm not too sure if saliva will spread..
4) if you erect, what do you do? specially if its in public, i mean if its private it would sound ok, but what if its a public place haha...
ya..dats true.Originally posted by lpx88:HIV will spread thru kissing if u hav an ulcer or a cut in the mouth
so i can safely assume ur a boi on the outside but a gurl on the inside?Originally posted by JennTS:well its only natural for a girl to want to be a girl.
Kinda obvious ain't it and I admire you, JennTS for coming out clean in this hostile community ;pOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:so i can safely assume ur a boi on the outside but a gurl on the inside?![]()
then your condition is very very serious...there is no cure already.Originally posted by [H]eart [B]reak [K]id:i don't know but i think if the more u try to keep it down, the more 'he' tries to go up. if worse, i think maybe very pain wah...![]()
Originally posted by curiousOrange:then your condition is very very serious...there is no cure already.
I think you have to chop it off.![]()
correct mah...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:![]()
well, firstly, i really hate being a guy more than anything. i just really hate everything about it.Originally posted by Cold&Cool:Hmm, may I asked... Why do you actually wanna be a girl? Any reasons?
mmm...maybe a few months ago. but now im pretty much a girl on the outside and the inside. =)Originally posted by yuko-ogura:so i can safely assume ur a boi on the outside but a gurl on the inside?![]()
thanks, but truth is in the realy world i dont tell anyone about it, except those whom it would really matter alot to. in the real world im just treated like a normal girl, which is how i want to be treated anyway. i dont think people should treat me differently just cause im trans.Originally posted by PriscillaTang:Kinda obvious ain't it and I admire you, JennTS for coming out clean in this hostile community ;p
But you posted your pic here before...Originally posted by JennTS:anyway im more open here since i can just type whatever i want to here without fear of people knowing who i am, and your cant exacly beat me up here either.![]()
ya..pple out there wouldn't know..hope u like ur new self..Originally posted by JennTS:thanks, but truth is in the realy world i dont tell anyone about it, except those whom it would really matter alot to. in the real world im just treated like a normal girl, which is how i want to be treated anyway. i dont think people should treat me differently just cause im trans.
anyway im more open here since i can just type whatever i want to here without fear of people knowing who i am, and your cant exacly beat me up here either.![]()
sounds lovely getting rid of it. its like being free of something that has tortured you for years.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:ya..pple out there wouldn't know..hope u like ur new self..
juz think really hard b4 u go for the op..after all..'it' would be gone forever..
good luck dude..i mean..gurl..![]()
So? She confide in us about her feelings. very funny meh? Respect plsOriginally posted by cyrusv:eh got ah gua here telling us he/she wans to change sex![]()
and so...? i've been doing that since july in case you havent noticed.Originally posted by cyrusv:eh got ah gua here telling us he/she wans to change sex![]()
respect others plz..Originally posted by cyrusv:eh got ah gua here telling us he/she wans to change sex![]()