and noisy and hot electricity generators!Originally posted by FireIce:ubin very advanced one ok
my neighbour has plasma tv hor
heng tt place not in my agenda today........Originally posted by laurence82:ok i ma going out to esplanade to have dinner, see fireworks and squeeze other people bums
not going to spray ppl?Originally posted by laurence82:ok i ma going out to esplanade to have dinner, see fireworks and squeeze other people bums
bye all
have a happy new year ahead
SICC is wat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thought i hv resolved not to join the rat race........ but after SICC me gan chu liang duo....
you qian zhen hao worrr.....
Singapore Island Country ClubOriginally posted by FireIce:SICC is wat?
Singapore Indian Community Centre?
you belly gao dang one mah, me always oni hv frozen hoki or fillet o'fishOriginally posted by FireIce:xue yu?
cod fish?
bery normal mah.................
i have it every now and then............
Singapore Indian Community Centre = Pek Kio Community CentreOriginally posted by FireIce:SICC is wat?
Singapore Indian Community Centre?
QDB: Quote #596091 Today, 06:04 PM
S hit. I need a date for a new year's eve concert.
december 31st
don't shy...Originally posted by FireIce:wah....u think wat......
can push here push there one.......
oh yeah. sigh.Originally posted by FireIce:i think he going back soon rite...........
made in in-dee-yeah?Originally posted by FireIce:so early eat dinner liao ah
i jus had lunch leh