haha. no lah. i think now india or israel tat side noon. hhaha.Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
no, i din eat prata............
I want to jaga forum mah. Same like you.Originally posted by FireIce:so early eat dinner liao ah
i jus had lunch leh
squeezathon. sprayathon.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun think staying at home is boring
i jus choose to be safe and comfortable instead of participating in national squeezathon
Still have NightRider and Niteowl besides cabsOriginally posted by Manager433:I'll pray tat the MRT doesnt break down after midnite or else thousands of people will have to take a cab home. Taxi drivers all laughing........![]()
AhahahahOriginally posted by Manager433:I'll pray tat the MRT doesnt break down after midnite or else thousands of people will have to take a cab home. Taxi drivers all laughing........![]()
Hope can be 1stOriginally posted by sbst275:Ahahahah
Evening
Tonight wonder the ratings
If you like to drink, can try central mall/square. Many chiobus there now.Originally posted by SBS9828X:wer good to go har? marina there or esplanade?
You missed my little boy siggy or not? I can get him back if you wants.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Manager433's siggie so ke ai.. so Taiwan, so Cyndi, so Jocie, so Rainee.![]()