here i am!Originally posted by TehJarVu:monday bo lang one ah?
write to ur MPOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Today heavy rain... Very unlucky day...
Need to walk in the rain to reach the bus stop.
They do have shelters but from nearest HDB flats only, not from my school...Originally posted by FireIce:write to ur MP
ask them build shelters to bus stops
all wanna chiong go home mah... and some ah beng wannabe Jap cars, not discriminating them but some are super obvious. Sonata with GT wings! Impreza TS with front scoops and fake rear disc brakes...Originally posted by Manager433:I'm back home.
Terrible traffic jam @ PIE towards Changi at 615pm. Within a distance of 1.5km just after Lonie Road exit, 2 accidents. Also saw 2 Subaru TP car with different type of flashing light. And opposit lane also another one involved a Malaysia lorry and a car.
Hmmm.........why can't all drivers drive slowly leh?![]()
arigatobonsaiavocadoOriginally posted by snop_coolz:konichiwa...geez..chat box is goin slowly
today i had driving lessons at ubi. cb, two cars overtake me on the right and they went against the flow of traffic!! i wanna drive faster instructor dun allow. he say 40km/h enough. haizx.Originally posted by Manager433:Hmmm.........why can't all drivers drive slowly leh?![]()
handbrake!!Originally posted by sinicker:today i had driving lessons at ubi. cb, two cars overtake me on the right and they went against the flow of traffic!! i wanna drive faster instructor dun allow. he say 40km/h enough. haizx.
hmm... must always follow the driving instructor...Originally posted by sinicker:today i had driving lessons at ubi. cb, two cars overtake me on the right and they went against the flow of traffic!! i wanna drive faster instructor dun allow. he say 40km/h enough. haizx.
jay?Originally posted by Gordonator:huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo huo ~~!
jay's new song.![]()
Your instructor is the speed limiter of this carOriginally posted by sinicker:today i had driving lessons at ubi. cb, two cars overtake me on the right and they went against the flow of traffic!! i wanna drive faster instructor dun allow. he say 40km/h enough. haizx.