Could be the 10 can pack...Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:My parents bought Tiger Beer to stock for CNY. (I underage cannot buy)
Today damm raining sia ... my WHOLE school uniform all wet...forgot to bring umbrellaOriginally posted by sbst275:Could be the 10 can pack...
Anyway, today Bt Timah jam horrible
so?Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Today damm raining sia ... my WHOLE school uniform all wet...forgot to bring umbrella
Was it the coming Hari Raya Haji?Originally posted by sbst275:Could be the 10 can pack...
Anyway, today Bt Timah jam horrible
Impossible.Originally posted by Manager433:Tonite temperature seem to drop a little. Will it ever reach as low as 21 deg?
Me too... have to cross the road to reach the bus stop opp my school.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Today damm raining sia ... my WHOLE school uniform all wet...forgot to bring umbrella
contradicting wordsOriginally posted by Apex-LW'21:Impossible.
In the 1930s, Singapore temp drops as low as 19.6ºC.
Wear rain-coat or jacket!Originally posted by Manager433:Feeling cold now. Someone pls hug me.![]()
il get bear...Originally posted by Manager433:Feeling cold now. Someone pls hug me.![]()
It does happen before in the 1930s, temp as low as 19.6ºC, according to Singapore Facts & Pictures.Originally posted by SBS9828X:contradicting words
wah!....very good , Keep it up!Originally posted by SBS9828X:so?
i swam
Good loh...muahahahaha!!!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Me too... have to cross the road to reach the bus stop opp my school.
Oh yes, same goes to crossing at the junction of CCK Ave 4 towards Lot 1, after alighting from Sv 307.Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Good loh...muahahahaha!!!.....
I carry umbrellas to keep it dryOriginally posted by gorby107:I carry the umbrella to shelther me but end up I am still wet![]()
feast bunniesOriginally posted by sbst275:Wondering what to do tml...
Go Cold Storage and shopOriginally posted by sbst275:Wondering what to do tml...
me, tml play badminton 3 HRS!!Originally posted by sbst275:Wondering what to do tml...
Weekly groceries done liao...Originally posted by gorby107:Go Cold Storage and shop![]()
confirm hor!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:me, tml play badminton 3 HRS!!![]()