my crush leh..go mass..Originally posted by ChairmanJay:me lor. my crush go xmas party liao. leave me alone.![]()
coz there is no gal u like???Originally posted by LazerLordz:This girl that I like, she's nowhere to be found.![]()
i say how mani times liao. sing Eason Chen - Lonely ChristmasOriginally posted by SoulFire21:how many of u here is having a lonely xmas this yr.
for me my crush dunno go where.
at home no one jio me out
haizzz
sianz man
cheer up man...i think we are in the same boatOriginally posted by thousandisland:the gal i like doesnt like me. found her new blog and got to know i was so insignificant. sigh.
u say but i nv see lehOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i say how mani times liao. sing Eason Chen - Lonely Christmas
nope, because I could not reach her.Originally posted by SoulFire21:coz there is no gal u like???
so hows the weather in korea?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope, because I could not reach her.![]()
well...at least got us people onlineOriginally posted by confusedboi:well bout 2h 15 mins from xmas
yeah lonely xmas again
i haven got presents yet...but used to it leh...nobody give meOriginally posted by confusedboi:how mani of ur got presents?
i wish to get well
my throats hurting yux
-15.She came back like an ice cream.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so hows the weather in korea?![]()