did u thaw her with your warmth?Originally posted by LazerLordz:-15.She came back like an ice cream.
haven't seen her yet..next Tues...going to Malacca with her.Originally posted by StarPuppy:did u thaw her with your warmth?![]()
U gonna shower her with Ur lub and Ur warmth to make it a 'hot' affair...Originally posted by LazerLordz:haven't seen her yet..next Tues...going to Malacca with her.![]()
make sure when u shower her...its in a tubOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U gonna shower her with Ur lub and Ur warmth to make it a 'hot' affair...![]()
Bah humbug!Originally posted by Misogynist:Well, beats jostling with the crowd out there..
4 yrs of lonely xmas!!! I have learnt to lock my feelings up so i dun feel depressed during the festivities..
Muhaha..
Instead, I shall become like Scrooge and curse about xmas!!!!!
Force!Originally posted by LazerLordz:dear me..the gossip brigade is out in force...
shh.
im not alone this christmas, but still i feel quite lonely.Originally posted by SoulFire21:how many of u here is having a lonely xmas this yr.
for me my crush dunno go where.
at home no one jio me out
haizzz
sianz man
not a good sign.Originally posted by Misogynist:The last time I had a xmas eve, was a breakup!!!
Haha..Crap man..
Same here... Waiting for the right one to come...Originally posted by confusedboi:what i would like to try someday......
walk along the beach and watch the sunset.........
of cos if would be better if had a gf
but me no gf......![]()

moii wans to do it !Originally posted by StarPuppy:make sure when u shower her...its in a tub![]()
simple bear still still isn't very simple lehOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U gonna shower her with Ur lub and Ur warmth to make it a 'hot' affair...![]()
dun complain lah..i am that pathetic since my 20s... worst right?Originally posted by dragg:i used to go countdown parties every year when i was in my 20s.
little did i expect to be so pathetic now.
Ahem..go find your own girl.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:simple bear still still isn't very simple leh
how to shower her and use my warmth to make it a hot affair? can explain more in starblue heaven so more people can know?![]()