pity dem la...Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Heh anyone here went orchard ytd n gt sprayedd??? Lol i ytd kana gangbanged by bangalas...somemore always spray my face..
its juz the usuals...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you damn heng liao.
some gals got molested by the bangalas lor...
i saw a group of ppl walking looking for bangala for their targets whenever they see they rush and spray them...Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Heh anyone here went orchard ytd n gt sprayedd??? Lol i ytd kana gangbanged by bangalas...somemore always spray my face..
but how to see bangalas in the darkOriginally posted by scorchio:i saw a group of ppl walking looking for bangala for their targets whenever they see they rush and spray them...
for once you said something useful.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:you damn heng liao.
some gals got molested by the bangalas lor...
Dere eyes n teeth floating in the dark lo.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:but how to see bangalas in the dark![]()
Lol it's very very fun lo...damn crowded though...peeps spraying foam all over den dey usually aim at bangalas n chio bus lo haha..den gt one particular gang abt 10 peeps stand one line infront of taka den take the cardboard defend themselves, at the sametime spray passer-bys lo..haha cant wait fer the new year countdown.Originally posted by ceecookie:anyone care to tell me how was the crowd and experience at Orchard road?
i was in a pub..and damn no live telecast of it
only new year liao![]()
how many u molested?Originally posted by Chelzea:Veri fun siaI enjoyed it,haha...waiting 4 new y
r countdown
where were u yesterday?Originally posted by FireIce:how many u molested?
sgforums......Originally posted by ceecookie:where were u yesterday?
cheers![]()