wao kao, then alot of fight ah?Originally posted by wenyong90:i kan spray so many times,some ah beng "wang bu qi" one...abit abit wanna fight...farkers...by the way,i saw a group of people saw a gang of bangala,shouting "bangala!" then all spray at them....lol...poor bangala
c'mon lah don't be so narrow minded. some foreign workers are even using camera phones okay. And don't tell me you ain't heard of cases of OUR local teens robbing FOREIGN workers.Originally posted by Hocklez:wao kao, then alot of fight ah?
diao bangala also buy spray cans meh?... din know they so much cash to spare ah, thought they only hang around in little india one...
sorry la, not sure ma... hahaa...Originally posted by Hellraiza:c'mon lah don't be so narrow minded. some foreign workers are even using camera phones okay. And don't tell me you ain't heard of cases of OUR local teens robbing FOREIGN workers.
into ur mouth?Originally posted by FBI:cb i kena sprayed alot of time. DUnno which farker spreyed into my mouth and now i shit like hell. LMaos. Got some ppl want to spray me then i diao them and they scared. HAh
then WTO and IMF meeting, they are boned.Originally posted by Hir0shi:Yesterday night was the night with the most fights in all countdowns that I ever attended. The Police also cannot do anything. It's really overwhelming.![]()
sg's ang chia still serviceable? like nvr c arh...tot all left at the special command station n rust...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey i got a feeling that all the ang chia will be activated on that New Years Eve...![]()
u stupid open yr mouth let them sprayOriginally posted by FBI:cb i kena sprayed alot of time. DUnno which farker spreyed into my mouth and now i shit like hell. LMaos. Got some ppl want to spray me then i diao them and they scared. HAh
Last Xmas Eve Party(2004 ) got 1 bangla stand on a bench in front of taka yelling "Merry Xmas" and started to sing a Hindi song loudly. Den 1 beng sneak up to the bench next to him and emptied a can of Snow Spray into his mouth!!Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:into ur mouth?![]()
my thoughts excactly! Why not? or we can bring Super Soakers n Water bombs and have a SongKram (water splashing ) session in Orchard Road? Ammo is free (MRT toilets ) !Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can bring water gun anot?![]()
super socker!HELL YEA!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:can bring water gun anot?![]()