Maybe the theme for the new year will be:Originally posted by Pitot:ang chia always go prowling wan mar..
Den they will flood golden mile afterwards..![]()
hang out place.. lets dun call it territory..Originally posted by sinicker:got gang territory at cine and lido? wtf. like they have the $ to buy over the building. wad territory.
Sekali the gangsters 'bu shuang' then they go and hammer you also...Originally posted by Pitot:people fighting u stand down there take picture?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe the theme for the new year will be:
Welcome the new year with a big FIGHT!![]()
just keep shouting mata lai liao mata lai liao..Originally posted by polarsnake:Sekali the gangsters 'bu shuang' then they go and hammer you also...
territory?Originally posted by Karl L:that's why i was staying clear of cine. the building's the territory of a certain singapore gang, all the damn bengs over there. did anyone witness the one whereby this group surrounded the mercs and started spraying all over it and banging on it? lol mata lia all zhao.
Pwah.... didn't know they high profile liao. Used to hv this perception that they oni appear if there's rowdy crowd or potentially riots.Originally posted by Pitot:ang chia always go prowling wan mar..
Den they will flood golden mile afterwards..![]()
after 911, u can see them almost at all the crowded places..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Pwah.... didn't know they high profile liao. Used to hv this perception that they oni appear if there's rowdy crowd or potentially riots.
You think they believe you? They won't believe you till they hear the gunOriginally posted by Pitot:just keep shouting mata lai liao mata lai liao..![]()
Just shout tt.. they confirm run.. police wont bang for no reason lar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You think they believe you? They won't believe you till they hear the gun
BANG!!!!
skarly they fighting u go take peekture got flash den they all scared go run how leh? pic blur, do u want to delete?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got ppl see show, of course got ppl like me take peekture what.![]()
I know. But some never run one. Still continue fighting. See one time before. Then the police step in, he stoned there. The police catch him on the spot...Originally posted by Pitot:Just shout tt.. they confirm run.. police wont bang for no reason lar..![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I know. But some never run one. Still continue fighting. See one time before. Then the police step in, he stoned there. The police catch him on the spot...
That time I see I thought he damn stupid, all his friends run away liao, he still beating. Now I think of it, it is funny, especially the reaction when he saw the police.![]()
Hanor hanor.Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Lucky taser still not armed forcewide..
If not tt bugger comfirm eat electricity..![]()
call u then no call fight lao..Originally posted by Honeybunz:why they fight never jio me!?!??!![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:call u then no call fight lao..![]()
nvm ..Originally posted by Honeybunz:![]()
die still need to call one....paramedics pronounce them dead, not us...get the facts riteOriginally posted by Pitot:ahahaa, so wait longer.. wait until all die straight away crime scene no need call alpha bravo..![]()
Luckly didnt stay too late last night at Orchard. :pOriginally posted by Chelzea:Haiz,on e eve saw gangs of ppl fighting like siao....Very gd entertainment at orchard cineMAta come le ,everybody chao liao........melt in e crowd sia..Like nothing happen like dat..........Also gt smaller fight outside Nydc.......
Anybody witnessed it bo