later sure got again what..Originally posted by ps2 d00d:sh it la i missed the free show. was at cine till 3am.
You mean it's more convenient to activate Tong Aik than to activate AB?Originally posted by chunyong:alamak, they run then we can say no sign of fighting mah, wait they all injured ai si buay si we must still activate AB...sibeh sian one leh...want come liao all disperse or come liao all die...dun want die dun die sibeh cham one
Their Territory is only the squatting places outside the cheers shop at Cine!Originally posted by sinicker:got gang territory at cine and lido? wtf. like they have the $ to buy over the building. wad territory.
they always go there wan..their hangout..Originally posted by sinicker:talking at "gathering", xmas eve i watched ppl breakdancing at the underpass near esplanade.
sometimes got Jugglers and BMX riders there too!Originally posted by sinicker:talking at "gathering", xmas eve i watched ppl breakdancing at the underpass near esplanade.
Originally posted by redstone:I once saw a girl talking on hp, and fell into the fountain in front of Orchard Building.
The fountain's base is black. And night time somemore.
Whole body fell inside, totally wet. No one helped her up.![]()
Orchard Building?Originally posted by redstone:I once saw a girl talking on hp, and fell into the fountain in front of Orchard Building.
y dun u go help? let me guess... she's not chio right?Originally posted by redstone:I once saw a girl talking on hp, and fell into the fountain in front of Orchard Building.
Originally posted by The Emperor:y dun u go help? let me guess... she's not chio right?haiz...
Opposite Cineleisure.Originally posted by sinicker:Orchard Building?
i saw that.. i went dere saw some people kan that guy inside the mercs... that guy also tong buay tiao. he jus stand there see.. then those bengs all scold u hum ar? etc etc then spit the car kick it and throw the cans at the car.. mata come all zhao i think a few kena caughtOriginally posted by Karl L:that's why i was staying clear of cine. the building's the territory of a certain singapore gang, all the damn bengs over there. did anyone witness the one whereby this group surrounded the mercs and started spraying all over it and banging on it? lol mata lia all zhao.
'Originally posted by wenyong90:many fighting betweet Ah Beng & Bangala