U forgot CUBA and Italy!Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:aiya all these 369 wadever chinese sh1t named gang all small and useless la...the real deal is in countries like europe or china, check out the MAFIA gangs![]()
Teck Whye, Hougang also have 369........Originally posted by digicharat:wah lao eh...
now what nian dai liao...
still talking about what 369, 24 haikim blah blah blah...
sibei jiak buey dua leh....
even if some place got some stupid number gang 'protecting' it, what can they do? dun understand they mentality lor... what this place belong to my gang that place belong to their gang... childish...
Amen!Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Teck Whye, Hougang also have 369........
My church friend also last time from 369, now she got new life already, previously as a counselor & trainee.![]()
poor bangala,everyones targetOriginally posted by striderz_o405:What happened along Orchard Rd at abt 0015hrs on christmas day...
2 indians walking down the lane... then suddenly got one chinese gang approached them. "Hey black!" said the chinese gang. Then got 2 or 3 peeps took out their spray cans spray onto them until they were covered with the foam... and then they shouted "YOU ARE WHITE NOW!"
Damn racist seh...
What sia...Originally posted by striderz_o405:What happened along Orchard Rd at abt 0015hrs on christmas day...
2 indians walking down the lane... then suddenly got one chinese gang approached them. "Hey black!" said the chinese gang. Then got 2 or 3 peeps took out their spray cans spray onto them until they were covered with the foam... and then they shouted "YOU ARE WHITE NOW!"
Damn racist seh...
Originally posted by wenyong90:poor bangala,everyones target
how abt the poor ah pek that bangla target?Originally posted by wenyong90:poor bangala,everyones target
sit there drink water, see people spray nth wrong mahOriginally posted by Glen999:sitting at the stairs of POSB bank near cineleisure? look like you are ah beng as well
most of the ah bengs always say people are ah beng except himself![]()
they spray on walls as well...Originally posted by chunyong:KNN lah, use pepperspray...1 'shot' they down on the ground b4 they can say KNN of the KKNBCCB..
pepperspray is illegal but...oh well.
I say again stungun...Originally posted by chunyong:KNN lah, use pepperspray...1 'shot' they down on the ground b4 they can say KNN of the KKNBCCB..
pepperspray is illegal but...oh well.