my family dont celebrate chirstmas,going to orchard road spraying people is the tradition of singaporeOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:people from other countries are celebrating at home, opening presents under christmas trees..
while we are spraying all this things here in singapore
Originally posted by BrokenLizard:my friends were at taka den together with another grp of guys, we form 2 rows den spray ppl walking between. got these groups of dumb ah lians wanna walk through, den shout "dun spray ar cb." she walk we never spray, den we all backstab n spray her like fuck. who the hell expect to come orchard without getting sprayed? retards.
den later at cine, me n my fren were outside slacking. only the 2 of use mind u. den tt grp of ah lians come, recognize us, den stand right infront of us. we moved to another corner, they move oso. obviously wanna find taiji la..
being the street smart fella i m, i decided against letting u ppl watch a free show... so we walked away...=/
how did it start huh? can't be for no reason just start whacking the car, like that no one will dare to drive into orchard road already.Originally posted by Technomage:i saw that.. i went dere saw some people kan that guy inside the mercs... that guy also tong buay tiao. he jus stand there see.. then those bengs all scold u hum ar? etc etc then spit the car kick it and throw the cans at the car.. mata come all zhao i think a few kena caught
possible..they very bo liao 1..Originally posted by Karl L:how did it start huh? can't be for no reason just start whacking the car, like that no one will dare to drive into orchard road already.
got one ar beng also buay song i spray,then he spray me back angrily scolding"knnccb".Originally posted by BrokenLizard:my friends were at taka den together with another grp of guys, we form 2 rows den spray ppl walking between. got these groups of dumb ah lians wanna walk through, den shout "dun spray ar cb." she walk we never spray, den we all backstab n spray her like fuck. who the hell expect to come orchard without getting sprayed? retards.
den later at cine, me n my fren were outside slacking. only the 2 of use mind u. den tt grp of ah lians come, recognize us, den stand right infront of us. we moved to another corner, they move oso. obviously wanna find taiji la..
being the street smart fella i m, i decided against letting u ppl watch a free show... so we walked away...=/
If that is the case if one ppl die in the crowd the police also cannot in time...Originally posted by wenyong90:got one ar beng also buay song i spray,then he spray me back angrily scolding"knnccb".
Beng's who cant take jokes
i guess u will kana spray the mostOriginally posted by markzz:next time play foam, wear raincoat!![]()
Aiya even Durai can buy bangalow liao camera fones to bangalas are nth lo.haha.Originally posted by Chelzea:HuhDey gt money buy digital camera de mah or camera phone meh
Dont bluff me lah
Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Aiya even Durai can buy bangalow liao camera fones to bangalas are nth lo.haha.
lols .I agree with you ... everybody is one big familyOriginally posted by Chelzea:![]()
MAi racist hor..(We are all brudders,chinese,indian,malay and bangla) Later mata come catch u
u spray until addict liao izit .. hahaOriginally posted by markzz:anyone planning to go Spray again at NEw Yr's eve party?
LAst CNY Eve, I went to chinatown to watch FireCrackers! woohoo![]()
sitting at the stairs of POSB bank near cineleisure? look like you are ah beng as wellOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i was sitting at the stairs of POSB bank near cineleisure..
saw alot of bengs and lians or rather those act cute type walking towards cineleisure
I am damn angry with these sprayers.Originally posted by markzz:anyone planning to go Spray again at NEw Yr's eve party?
Aftere e eve,the vendor selling e spray gt gd offer mah......Dey sell 8 spray 4 like $10.....I think cos dey wan clear stock mah.........Actually can buy 4 new year horOriginally posted by SGpork:today still got pple spraying meh.
tot only on the eve?
heng..
Buy the pop pop also can haha...Originally posted by Chelzea:Aftere e eve,the vendor selling e spray gt gd offer mah......Dey sell 8 spray 4 like $10.....I think cos dey wan clear stock mah.........Actually can buy 4 new year hor![]()