yar lorOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:so the cops only caught the chinese ppl?![]()
you see. told you liao they can only see the chinese they cant see the malays cause too darkOriginally posted by SGpork:yar lor
the malay all run lao..
bedok area..Originally posted by The Emperor:sgpork.. where u live? so much trouble wan...![]()
wah lan eh... call police first lah. if u saw then call straight away, lesser people might get hurt mah..Originally posted by SGpork:bedok area..
not so much..just today![]()
before i take lift up..already see ..2 grup like going to fight lao..![]()
ill get this for proofOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you see. told you liao they can only see the chinese they cant see the malays cause too dark![]()
when the police/ambulance arrive..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you see. told you liao they can only see the chinese they cant see the malays cause too dark![]()
siao..later nv fight false album how? i the 1 kanna caught isitOriginally posted by The Emperor:wah lan eh... call police first lah. if u saw then call straight away, lesser people might get hurt mah..
no la, u alert the police for suspicious behaviour no wrong.. besides, wad time now.. so many ppl can oreadi count as illegal gathering..Originally posted by SGpork:siao..later nv fight false album how? i the 1 kanna caught isit![]()
then what are waiting for, call the newpaper hotline 1800 733 44 55, this is big news if someone is dead.Originally posted by SGpork:when the police/ambulance arrive..
the malay all already run..flee
chinese nv run cos 1 of their guy..i think kanna whack up until bloody or dead lao..send away already![]()
shld have go down video tape the incident den sell to mediacok at high high price..Originally posted by Gordonator:then what are waiting for, call the newpaper hotline 1800 733 44 55, this is big news if someone is dead.
yar lor.. the police job is to keep the environment safe, not to any how put u to jail, zai bo?Originally posted by Pitot:no la, u alert the police for suspicious behaviour no wrong.. besides, wad time now.. so many ppl can oreadi count as illegal gathering..
well...why should i go into the trouble or calling..waste my time also..Originally posted by Pitot:no la, u alert the police for suspicious behaviour no wrong.. besides, wad time now.. so many ppl can oreadi count as illegal gathering..
If tomorrow appear itreat him go kopi for 2 monthOriginally posted by Gordonator:then what are waiting for, call the newpaper hotline 1800 733 44 55, this is big news if someone is dead.
later porky also kena whacked how?Originally posted by Pitot:shld have go down video tape the incident den sell to mediacok at high high price..![]()
None la.Originally posted by SGpork:well...why should i go into the trouble or calling..waste my time also..
i know..my fault nv call..but how many will call u tell me![]()
the money parts of it use as medical feeOriginally posted by Gordonator:later porky also kena whacked how?![]()
kao..Originally posted by Gordonator:later porky also kena whacked how?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:later porky also kena whacked how?![]()
*drools*Originally posted by SGpork:kao..
i really dont wanna become bak kua..![]()
pork one day still will be used to make ba gua one mah. anyway chinese new year coming tooOriginally posted by SGpork:kao..
i really dont wanna become bak kua..![]()
u shuld x1 my post mah... so dun have to write so much.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:pork one day still will be used to make ba gua one mah. anyway chinese new year coming too