Reserve for usesOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:pork one day still will be used to make ba gua one mah. anyway chinese new year coming too
they dun celebrate christmas. christmas also dun celebrate them.Originally posted by nightzip:is that the way people celebrate christmas?
by killing people?![]()
Originally posted by nightzip:is that the way people celebrate christmas?
by killing people?![]()
haiz... life sentence.. haha..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
3 chinese ginna kanna take away lao..![]()
my armpit hair..Originally posted by iNiKE:Reserve for uses
not only for bak gua k?Pork floss..
their backsides itching for rotanOriginally posted by The Emperor:haiz... life sentence.. haha..![]()
they want to get owned on the a55Originally posted by The Emperor:haiz... life sentence.. haha..![]()
no thanksOriginally posted by SGpork:my armpit hair..
pork floss .. u want?
not alot..but should be enough for 1 person![]()
nvm... can find out when reading the orbituary..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:hope no one dies.
hope so..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:hope no one dies.
in memory of sg PORK lolOriginally posted by The Emperor:nvm... can find out when reading the orbituary..![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:in memory of sg PORK lol
Prison gt coffin meh?Originally posted by SGpork:hope so..
no see coffin not scare..
hai hope they learn their lesson
you nvr see infernal affairs meh. once a gangster always a gangsterOriginally posted by SGpork:hope so..
no see coffin not scare..
hai hope they learn their lesson
Den how they transport the dead body from the prison?Originally posted by iNiKE:Prison gt coffin meh?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you nvr see infernal affairs meh. once a gangster always a gangster![]()
use rubbish trucks?Originally posted by Pitot:Den how they transport the dead body from the prison?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:use rubbish trucks?![]()
ar huh..Originally posted by iNiKE:Prison gt coffin meh?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
remind me last time see those old bird uncle.. or mabe ah pek..
at kopi shop..with tatoo all over drinking tiger..then quarrel with another youngster...
then the youngster challenge him to a fight..lmao..
CISCO carsOriginally posted by Pitot:Den how they transport the dead body from the prison?![]()