dunno ah... i did not stay around to look, was picking my friend who just had long flight, he just want to go home. hahaOriginally posted by hopy:then wat did the police do abt it?
poor taxi driver...Originally posted by Ponders:dunno ah... i did not stay around to look, was picking my friend who just had long flight, he just want to go home. haha
but i dun think police can really interfere other than asking them to cool down.. since technically it's only a breach of contract.
tourists will join in and look at the free show lol don't need to pay lolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:at the airport?
tis may be the first impression the tourists had of singaporeans![]()
police can't do anything?Originally posted by Ponders:dunno ah... i did not stay around to look, was picking my friend who just had long flight, he just want to go home. haha
but i dun think police can really interfere other than asking them to cool down.. since technically it's only a breach of contract.
Well, i dunno exactly what police can do.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:police can't do anything?
deadbeat guy was some guai lan looking guy lan.. long hair... in his late 20s. behave like pai kia one lah.Originally posted by twiggies:post the deadbeat guy's face! i'll go burn down his hse![]()
like dat nxt time everyone can take free rides frm cabs?Originally posted by Ponders:Well, i dunno exactly what police can do.
But from what i know, this is just a breach of private contract between deadbeat and taxi driver.
ought to be beaten!Originally posted by Ponders:deadbeat guy was some guai lan looking guy lan.. long hair... in his late 20s. behave like pai kia one lah.
Taxi drivers ought to be equipted with Stun guns!Originally posted by wenyong90:asshole,no money take wat taxi...he thinks that the driver will forgive him...lol
just hold any gun la. no money then bang lorOriginally posted by markzz:Taxi drivers ought to be equipted with Stun guns!![]()
watch too much Sopranos / Young n Dangerous liaoz!Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:just hold any gun la. no money then bang lor
ya, manz...den it wld b so troublesome...Originally posted by borntolive:sekali next time must pay fixed deposit before moving![]()