i have the same problem with you..Originally posted by vincentchean:i now 45kg. cannot increase weight by eating alot cause of high metabolism.
should i eat weight gainer from gnc ? looks promising
Height?Originally posted by vincentchean:20year old. ideal is 55kg
i think you are still youngOriginally posted by vincentchean:20year old. ideal is 55kg
yes, but i think people want to build up FOR the army too..Originally posted by leo-kun:i think you are still young
have you enter army?
i felt people tend to build up in the army days
thats right.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:yes, but i think people want to build up FOR the army too..
Ya,you are skinny.Even for a gal 1.6m and 45kg is skinny,you don't need to waste $ on supplements.Just go drink lots of milk(1 litre per day) and workout too.If you need help regarding the latter,I'm always here.Originally posted by vincentchean:thats right.
if u very skinny u go in army still skinny
but if u got some xtra weight then u go army can cut until very nice lines.
1.6metre onli...(height)
thats why i want to be bigger wat.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya,you are skinny.Even for a gal 1.6m and 45kg is skinny,you don't need to waste $ on supplements.Just go drink lots of milk(1 litre per day) and workout too.If you need help regarding the latter,I'm always here.![]()
and wasting the $ on maltodextrin, haha.Originally posted by Aveme:only if u have the determination to keep to a regular gym workout,if not it will only be fat gainer that u will end up eating
hey post yr workout routine..how long before u find weight ggains? if u r doing it correctly how lmuch u gain per week?Originally posted by chunyong:me last time 55kg, now 65kg...go gym, eat ur protein and train properly. be dedicated, its not going to happen overnight or in a fortnight. no, u dun really need massgainers...its a waste of $. main thing is be dedicated and focus...no point going to the gym just once a fortnight and u expect urself to grow.
alright. lets work towards our target togetherOriginally posted by pete_parker:i can't seem to gain mass too... no matter how much i eat
And i alreadi ORD frm army liao.... most of my frens put on like 10kg aft army... my weight stil e same as i went in
But i jus bought a new tub of weight gainer, plus some protein powder.. i gona do whatever it takes 2 pack on a few pound of muscle !!
i thought army u will lsoe weight like siao?Originally posted by leo-kun:i think you are still young
have you enter army?
i felt people tend to build up in the army days
erm cardio do minimally...or u will not see much gainsOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:i have the same problem with you..
intially i wanted to try too, but they say if you want to take, you must do work-out in gyms and cardio..
forme i gain.....not much...3kg?Originally posted by borntolive:i thought army u will lsoe weight like siao?