and that someone is me. haha. 45km of cycling too much... den i do wad.. my passion for cycling.. noooo.. dont take it away frm meee...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:45km of cycling,oh my god! That is excessive cardio! Dump the cycling man!
being too skinny also kanna bully also leh......Originally posted by Oldwood:Just be happy becuase u dont want to get fat. Being fat brings more discrimination than being thin.
It's up to you to reconcile the 2 conflicting interests.Originally posted by sinicker:and that someone is me. haha. 45km of cycling too much... den i do wad.. my passion for cycling.. noooo.. dont take it away frm meee...
army you will lose weight first in term of fats lost,but soon as u do more exercise,you will gain muscle and muscle is heavier than fat,so even if u remain the same size but have more muscle,you will be heavier.Originally posted by borntolive:i thought army u will lsoe weight like siao?
highly unlikely la..Originally posted by duotiga83:being too skinny also kanna bully also leh......![]()
yeah.. i also get bullied...Originally posted by Ito_^:highly unlikely la..
just take whey protein, eat more carbs and u will be fine. train hard tooOriginally posted by vincentchean:then should i buy GNC weight gainer or Natural farm weight gainer ???
gradual one lah. i biah like 3x a week. u need to biah chest, back and legs to maximize gains but i dun do legs and i admit i have chicken legs.Originally posted by borntolive:hey post yr workout routine..how long before u find weight ggains? if u r doing it correctly how lmuch u gain per week?
really so small frame???Originally posted by vincentchean:thats right.
if u very skinny u go in army still skinny
but if u got some xtra weight then u go army can cut until very nice lines.
1.6metre onli...(height)
It's the same i guess...only diff is the 2 shops selling diff brands of gainer. I used to take gainer as well. The effect is great. (provided that u exercise regularly) I gained about 8kg in 3mths.... and always remember dun skip your meals....Originally posted by vincentchean:then should i buy GNC weight gainer or Natural farm weight gainer ???
yah, buy from me...cheapest...ahha.Originally posted by matrixeg:really so small frame???
dun buy GNC products.. damn ex... go for other brands.
Originally posted by ETboy:means exercises dat will make ur heart beat faster...like running, cycling, running up stairs etc...fast movement.
[b]45km of cycling,oh my god! That is excessive cardio! Dump the cycling man!
wads cardio ? why cycling give cardio ? pls enlighten me[/b][/b]
oooo thanks ! one question. will NS post u to like those clark or storeman just because u are underweight ?Originally posted by chunyong:means exercises dat will make ur heart beat faster...like running, cycling, running up stairs etc...fast movement.
i got sell Nlarge2, one of the best gainers in US. 100 bucks, 30 servings. but its too potent to take as 30 for asians...so in the end u 1/2 it and u have 60 servings, giving u 26g protein per serving.Originally posted by vincentchean:anione know where to get good weight gainers at affordable price ?
what kind of bike you use? What route you cycle? From Pasir Ris to Boon Lay meh?Originally posted by sinicker:and that someone is me. haha. 45km of cycling too much... den i do wad.. my passion for cycling.. noooo.. dont take it away frm meee...
what are you aiming for? just gaining pure weight? or you want muscle mass? pm me if you want a more detailed answer and analysis so i can help you outOriginally posted by vincentchean:i now 45kg. cannot increase weight by eating alot cause of high metabolism.
should i eat weight gainer from gnc ? looks promising
GT Tempest MTB. yday was tampines to shenton way and back.Originally posted by striderz_o405:what kind of bike you use? What route you cycle? From Pasir Ris to Boon Lay meh?![]()
SIANG KONG EH, me retire from army liao. They don't give you cutting ok, but improve you stamina only.....you must also train on ur ownOriginally posted by vincentchean:thats right.
if u very skinny u go in army still skinny
but if u got some xtra weight then u go army can cut until very nice lines.
1.6metre onli...(height)
cutting comes after u got the muscles....else wait round round like a fat giant very ugly...definition very important...its very easy to mistake a muscular guy for a fatso when he got farked up cutting.Originally posted by de_middle:SIANG KONG EH, me retire from army liao. They don't give you cutting ok, but improve you stamina only.....you must also train on ur own
siao lah, he take steroids even without basic foundation jialat one leh...wait the tendons and joints cannot take itOriginally posted by fai:weight gainer only up your intake... u have to take anabolic steroids to increase the deposition of protein as muscle or protein biosynthesis.