not all as in howOriginally posted by The Emperor:you need faith in Jesus to gain access to God.>>not all christians are guaranteed a place in heaven by the way.
eh dude u go church to look at what its built off? firstly, u dont judge the church by its ppl or what its built off, in fact, u shouldnt even be going to church and judging whether its good or not cos a church is a place of worship and not for your viewing pleasure. 2ndly, u and your frend go church together call devout ah? u ppl go there cos friends go there too rite? ur fren dun go u will go alone to worship? if service starts 6am u will go? furthermore, u call urself devout when u see church nice then go ah? u can even fu.cking compare praising the Lord as taking marijuana? pastor got big car? maybe he got fkn rich from offering by the people who came RITE? WTF?Originally posted by targa3:hi i go to CHC b4, and i have to say it's the best church around.
dont believe me? go look at the church. One glance you know it's expensive type. Titanium u see b4? look at other lousy church and u noe it's good.. those church so old like chinatown one.. have expensive church thn good mah.. u tell ppl, ppl also WAH THIS GUY IS GOOD..
the member also very devout. we all go church and friend together.. every function or service we will put our hands out and jump to receive the lord. it's very impressive dun u tink? like as if all on marijuana.. so devout.. and spiritual.. i tink u all stupid stupid dun understand the higher power so u dunno what i talkin k? dun worry.. come CHC n see urself.. u noe the pastor very good? look at his car and no competition already ok!
our evangelists also best around... even america's evangelist also come down and learn from us.. we use technique so pro hor.. everyone also stupid stupid come down thn realize we are evangelising one leh.. pro right?? we tell u we go outing.. end up we drag u to CHC.. this is call strategy man.. ppl like us will do well in the army okae! what's more... if u come n dun join we will flare up and show our temper.. we kick the table kick the chair.. see u dare dun join arnot...
aiya i dunnit say anymore la.. CHC is best around.. dunnit compare one la...
Agree with you, but then what has a $583,000 fountain got to do with worshipping god?Originally posted by Allen.Iverson:eh dude u go church to look at what its built off? firstly, u dont judge the church by its ppl or what its built off, in fact, u shouldnt even be going to church and judging whether its good or not cos a church is a place of worship and not for your viewing pleasure. 2ndly, u and your frend go church together call devout ah? u ppl go there cos friends go there too rite? ur fren dun go u will go alone to worship? if service starts 6am u will go? furthermore, u call urself devout when u see church nice then go ah? u can even fu.cking compare praising the Lord as taking marijuana? pastor got big car? maybe he got fkn rich from offering by the people who came RITE? WTF?
doop!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Agree with you, but then what has a $583,000 fountain got to do with worshipping god?![]()
this is getting fun!Arrr.....ok.Originally posted by FBI:emperor and MC is being brainwashed. u 2 are falling into a deep scheme. I pity u guys seriously, making faults and not knoing it
Dear Mr FBI, are you sure MC is a member of CHC?Originally posted by FBI:ya the exit is for u. Brainwashed kid..
He also don't read threads one. So he anyhow hamtam.Originally posted by laurence82:Dear Mr FBI, are you sure MC is a member of CHC?
Or shall i call in the CIA?![]()
Ok, screw CIAOriginally posted by M©+square:He also don't read threads one. So he anyhow hamtam.![]()
Dude, which post he made sounds like he is defending CHC from a member point of view?Originally posted by FBI:you wouldn't b defending CHC if u are not one. Unless u are a christian also. But it doesn't make any diff.
Originally posted by laurence82:Dude, which post he made sounds like he is defending CHC from a member point of view?
Secondly, are you attacking Christianity?
Dont laffOriginally posted by M©+square:![]()
He have poor comprehension of posts. That's why he tot all the AA cases same like his.Originally posted by laurence82:Dude, which post he made sounds like he is defending CHC from a member point of view?
Secondly, are you attacking Christianity?
Does opposition have to come from a member of CHC?Originally posted by FBI:he start being an opposition because of wat i said. U can say that. Are u gonna say that J.C is gonna punish me for wat i done?
The whole thing you mentioned remind me of the MLMs. I believe this is something to do with adopting similar marketing technique, in "selling ones products".Originally posted by targa3:hi i go to CHC b4, and i have to say it's the best church around.
dont believe me? go look at the church. One glance you know it's expensive type. Titanium u see b4? look at other lousy church and u noe it's good.. those church so old like chinatown one.. have expensive church thn good mah.. u tell ppl, ppl also WAH THIS GUY IS GOOD..
the member also very devout. we all go church and friend together.. every function or service we will put our hands out and jump to receive the lord. it's very impressive dun u tink? like as if all on marijuana.. so devout.. and spiritual.. i tink u all stupid stupid dun understand the higher power so u dunno what i talkin k? dun worry.. come CHC n see urself.. u noe the pastor very good? look at his car and no competition already ok!
our evangelists also best around... even america's evangelist also come down and learn from us.. we use technique so pro hor.. everyone also stupid stupid come down thn realize we are evangelising one leh.. pro right?? we tell u we go outing.. end up we drag u to CHC.. this is call strategy man.. ppl like us will do well in the army okae! what's more... if u come n dun join we will flare up and show our temper.. we kick the table kick the chair.. see u dare dun join arnot...
aiya i dunnit say anymore la.. CHC is best around.. dunnit compare one la...
I stated facts. You want me to gun your post in AA down one by one?Originally posted by FBI:he start being an opposition because of wat i said. U can say that. Are u gonna say that J.C is gonna punish me for wat i done?
Emily Rose is a movie!!!!!!!Originally posted by FBI:MC is making a personal attack to me. ANd don talk God with me. If u guys remember Emily rose. Sorry i forgot her real name. SHe died because of that father.