not a fleet ah ? i tot he can compete with Dulan siahOriginally posted by crossover:chc will be using expo hall for a few yrs temporarily cuz the current chc in jurong west is too small to sit in all the members. now chc have 3services instead of 6. pastor kong owe 2 cars. 1 nissan and the other one...... can't remember leh
10xOriginally posted by Hocklez:another case of NKF?jkjk...
Originally posted by crossover:chc is really blessed by God financially and in all ways.
'Whoever gives heed to instruction prospers, and blessed is he who trusts in the Lord.' Proverbs16:20
hannor hannor.. dun insult best church around hor.. wait they sue u till u jialat jialat ar.. they very rich one ok... and sure got some member that i lawyer and will give free service to protect their god one hor.... dun pray pray ok..Originally posted by targa3:eh u all better dun insult CHC okae.. it's the best church around!! so rich!! wan insult also insult those no-money wanna bankrupt church...
he is right.. repent for ur sin now.. quick come to CHC.. god will forgive u one. dun worry..Originally posted by crossover:we should not judge. really.![]()
Very clearly you are the childish one here. Of all things you have to compare with the wealth. You go there just because they have higher quality sound systems, fantastic design and ATM machines meh?Originally posted by targa3:eh u all better dun insult CHC okae.. it's the best church around!! so rich!! wan insult also insult those no-money wanna bankrupt church...
man of God?Originally posted by crossover:pastor kong is a man of God . so please don't flame him. i guess we shouldn't judge yea 'cheers![]()
i believe u a christian right?? and u dun get his msg right?Originally posted by chanff8:Very clearly you are the childish one here. Of all things you have to compare with the wealth. You go there just because they have higher quality sound systems, fantastic design and ATM machines meh?
Even those old churches knows what their direction is. Its about religion, not wealth. Grow up kid!
I've watched their live web broadcast before. Wth... Rock concert there or what? Is it really a church? People were dancing and singing as if they are in a night club. Boys go there to find pretty girls. Girls go there to find handsome boys. Very clearly they don't go there for their religion. Of course, there are people sincerely believe in their religion and stuff, I'm not referring to everyone.
But there sure are many that goes there for the wrong reason, like targa3![]()
So you measure the "goodness" of a church based on what its made of? Maybe you should wear titanium clothing.Originally posted by targa3:hi i go to CHC b4, and i have to say it's the best church around.
dont believe me? go look at the church. One glance you know it's expensive type. Titanium u see b4? look at other lousy church and u noe it's good.. those church so old like chinatown one.. have expensive church thn good mah.. u tell ppl, ppl also WAH THIS GUY IS GOOD..
the member also very devout. we all go church and friend together.. every function or service we will put our hands out and jump to receive the lord. it's very impressive dun u tink? like as if all on marijuana.. so devout.. and spiritual.. i tink u all stupid stupid dun understand the higher power so u dunno what i talkin k? dun worry.. come CHC n see urself.. u noe the pastor very good? look at his car and no competition already ok!
our evangelists also best around... even america's evangelist also come down and learn from us.. we use technique so pro hor.. everyone also stupid stupid come down thn realize we are evangelising one leh.. pro right?? we tell u we go outing.. end up we drag u to CHC.. this is call strategy man.. ppl like us will do well in the army okae! what's more... if u come n dun join we will flare up and show our temper.. we kick the table kick the chair.. see u dare dun join arnot...
aiya i dunnit say anymore la.. CHC is best around.. dunnit compare one la...