Originally posted by targa3:
hi i go to CHC b4, and i have to say it's the best church around.
dont believe me? go look at the church. One glance you know it's expensive type. Titanium u see b4? look at other lousy church and u noe it's good.. those church so old like chinatown one.. have expensive church thn good mah.. u tell ppl, ppl also WAH THIS GUY IS GOOD..
the member also very devout. we all go church and friend together.. every function or service we will put our hands out and jump to receive the lord. it's very impressive dun u tink? like as if all on marijuana.. so devout.. and spiritual.. i tink u all stupid stupid dun understand the higher power so u dunno what i talkin k? dun worry.. come CHC n see urself.. u noe the pastor very good? look at his car and no competition already ok!
our evangelists also best around... even america's evangelist also come down and learn from us.. we use technique so pro hor.. everyone also stupid stupid come down thn realize we are evangelising one leh.. pro right?? we tell u we go outing.. end up we drag u to CHC.. this is call strategy man.. ppl like us will do well in the army okae! what's more... if u come n dun join we will flare up and show our temper.. we kick the table kick the chair.. see u dare dun join arnot...
aiya i dunnit say anymore la.. CHC is best around.. dunnit compare one la...
Hey.
I really can't stand your message. It's so full of sarcasm.
FYI, I'm an ex-CHC member.
I have nothing but praise for the way they do things over there. Seriously, what's your problem?
Let me just ask you a simple question.
What are the beliefs of a Christian? All Christians believe that men will only go to heaven after accepting Jesus as their Lord and Saviour and repenting of their sins. Right? So what happens to the rest who don't? They don't go to hell don't they? That's according to the bible.
So if a Christian is equipped with this knowledge, don't you think they will want their loved ones to also be able to go to heaven? So what will they do? They will ask their loved ones to come to church. Just remember this. If someone ever asks you to come to church, just know that he/she cares about you.