pm you...thxOriginally posted by Hellraiza:u got msn bo, i add u lah. then send thru msn
yahOriginally posted by digicharat:uhu~FI, what is that last song that you played just now?
is a hokkien techno. is it by xie jing yan?
there is no designated nite to play technoOriginally posted by alexkusu:When is Techno SMS nite?
I dun wan miss it![]()
i have pocket 3 classic techno from last night techno SMS sesson..Originally posted by FireIce:there is no designated nite to play techno
depends on DJ and listeners' request bah.....
last nite was a good session.........hope u all enjoyed it
you jio i sure sarport one.Originally posted by FireIce:can tune in again tonite.......
can designate one day like Techno Tues/Thurs.. but that is if ur free of cos. If not, can jusinform wen ur dj-ing for techno tracks.Originally posted by FireIce:there is no designated nite to play techno
depends on DJ and listeners' request bah.....
last nite was a good session.........hope u all enjoyed it
yeah!! this song is nice..Originally posted by ubermagicseller:Show me the light by Lunaspace
This one rocks the world.
i like Fable leh........Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Robert miles - Children... which is not techno![]()
Yeah, Fable is a choon too... but children was the first I ever heardOriginally posted by FireIce:i like Fable leh........
Yeah.. although I can't be sure since it was a long time ago.. there were quite a few remixes of thisOriginally posted by FireIce:children + x-files theme u hear b4?