if whoever does their homework then they are geek or robotsOriginally posted by JuMbLeBoY:School starts in a few days and i still have not finish my homework....sian
ai yar dun remind me canOriginally posted by papercut87:same same...![]()
so when u enlisting?
noOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:School gonna start in less than 48 hours time,all set and ready!?![]()
finished my homework yesterday!lucky my class chairman 4got to give the class some holiday worksheets alsoOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:School gonna start in less than 48 hours time,all set and ready!?![]()
so if i happen to see any tiko in mac, muz b u liao.Originally posted by Manager433:I can't wait for the sch to reopen.......Saint Andrew Village opening on tuesday, sure got many chio jc gals to see. MAybe I should take urgent leave on tat day and sits @ macdonald whole day.......![]()
Copycat!Originally posted by mystiv:my friend just contacted me to borrow my homework tml morning![]()
You started doing already or not?Originally posted by JuMbLeBoY:Sian...my English homework...Book ReviewS, and have to find the books from a list of authors given by the teachers. ONLY from the list, and there is like a hundred names in there...AND THEY DIDN'T EVEN PUT IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER! And, there is supposely 3 worksheets to do, we have to choose 2. But, 2 of the worksheets are the same...so in other words no need to choose...
And, i have so many good books at home i can recommand to people (we have to get 1 of the books (From the damn list of authors only) to do a book talk), yet i can't use them to do, because their name isn't on the list.![]()
I'm sick. Don't think I'm going to work 2morrow.......must get mc.Originally posted by heavenscloud:so if i happen to see any tiko in mac, muz b u liao.![]()